My friens told me -3pts only leh? But seems quite light hor?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:GANTONG!!!'
hahaha
u damn heng sia
Any fine to go with the penalty?Originally posted by Sirbed:its 3 points.
3 Demerit Points - Riders failing to wear or wear insecurely on his head a protective helmet
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=4630#4630
its quite true anyway... on main roads u will see ppl wearing helmets but not tighten... at kampongs or minor roads all never wear helmet and most are underage...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:power?!?!
never happen to me b4.. but you very power..!! like in Msia..
Haha.. sorry, no offence.. i am juz imagining if i see someone at a junction w/o a helmet..![]()
den hw abt riding 2a bike with 2b license?Originally posted by feng125:me got the BBDC riding theory book. its says riding without a helmet = 2 points.
den hw abt riding 2a bike with 2b license?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by skyliner:[QUOTE]Originally posted by feng125:
[b]me got the BBDC riding theory book. its says riding without a helmet = 2 points.
looks like u can hav a good nite rest afterallOriginally posted by Sirbed:its 3 points.
3 Demerit Points - Riders failing to wear or wear insecurely on his head a protective helmet
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=4630#4630
Don't b so sensitive la!wat happen has happen lor...Don't worry too much k!Originally posted by ZecHs:err... btw tis topic very sensitive to mi leh.... so if can ar..pls avoid words like gatong and things like dat can thankz
Sorry on offence, but r u in SINGAPORE?Originally posted by bigdeal:its quite true anyway... on main roads u will see ppl wearing helmets but not tighten... at kampongs or minor roads all never wear helmet and most are underage...
hahhaa...sibei fierce sia...no helmet on the road....Originally posted by RAIDER:Any of u guys ever forgot to wear a helmet b4? This may seem unbelievable but it happened to me this afternoon.I was rushing to the bank to make a deposit on my vespa.While stopping at the red light, i find the other riders giving me this strange look. I only realised that i was NOT wearing a helmet when this uncle pointed to his helmet! I quickly make a u-turn n rush back home to get my helmet.Lucky never kena caught. Dunno whats the penalty if kena?