he works for CID ? then he got pte company? how can? civil servant not suppose to have other private jobs wad...Originally posted by feng125:Also learned that the boss works for CID and is a barrister at Law (means he is more powerful than a lawyer).
wah.. thanks for telling us man... good post...Originally posted by feng125:Flip thru the Newpaper fastads under "Others" and u will see "PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR" with phone number 3399***. The company is based at Peninsular 8th floor. Cannot disclose the name of company for they can sue for defamation. Total of 8 of us have been cheated of our pay, mine only $200+ but my fren almost $700.
1) Dangerous job require speeding and beating red lights everyday.
2)No fixed work hours, sometimes working for 24 hours or more non-stop. Company refuses to give day-off even if asked 3 days in advanced. Motive is to make u feel like quitting.
3) Once quit, company delays your pay for weeks (mine was delayed 2 months). Received amount would be less than half expected.
4) Approached ministry of manpower, but realised the contract covered everything, all the other pay supposed to have was only said, not written. Also learned that the boss works for CID and is a barrister at Law (means he is more powerful than a lawyer). Which is why i'm not risking a lawsuit by stating his name. His assistant is a Master degree holder in Psychology and is very very good with words.
SPREAD THE WORD! Me and my frens have been cheated and we were not the first, but we wish we can do something to make us the last! The Newpaper ads are still appearing very often. THIS IS NOT A JOKE.
Help me to help others. Thanks.
Ricky aka feng125
he's been in this private eye business for 20 yrs liao but he still has close relations with the CID. he WAS from there but according to him he still helps the CID in some cases (though i would never blieve a word from his mouth ever again).Originally posted by ah_tee:he works for CID ? then he got pte company? how can? civil servant not suppose to have other private jobs wad...
so the fella u r saying now is like tian sia wu di liao
Hey, I was introduced to this job also... It require us to pillion a person and our pillion take photo of the 'person' we trailing right? That time my friend say pay very good so and so.... lucky i never work as that.... otherwise i become a victim too... feel sad for u ricky... take care...Originally posted by feng125:he's been in this private eye business for 20 yrs liao but he still has close relations with the CID. he WAS from there but according to him he still helps the CID in some cases (though i would never blieve a word from his mouth ever again).
wat pisses me off the most is that bcos he has a lawyer background and was once from the CID, he knows every loophole in the law and is now manipulating it to make a lot of money! going by law, HE HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG, but i sure as hell know wat he is doing is scrupulous, cunning, and breaches the trust of his employees.
Lesson learnt the hard way, so learn with me.
shhh... we toking business here.Originally posted by sleepy:go scractch his car, hang pig head outside the office and spray the words 'owe $ pay $'
actually hor, got many other PI jobs that are OK leh. the pay IS good, and i'm not discriminating against all. i just wanna send out a word of warning abt this particular company on 8th floor peninsular lor.Originally posted by aaron017:Hey, I was introduced to this job also... It require us to pillion a person and our pillion take photo of the 'person' we trailing right? That time my friend say pay very good so and so.... lucky i never work as that.... otherwise i become a victim too... feel sad for u ricky... take care...
kpOriginally posted by bigdeal:shhh... we toking business here.
hai, he realy like tian sia wu di liao, guess he must b making big bucksOriginally posted by feng125:he's been in this private eye business for 20 yrs liao but he still has close relations with the CID. he WAS from there but according to him he still helps the CID in some cases (though i would never blieve a word from his mouth ever again).
wat pisses me off the most is that bcos he has a lawyer background and was once from the CID, he knows every loophole in the law and is now manipulating it to make a lot of money! going by law, HE HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG, but i sure as hell know wat he is doing is scrupulous, cunning, and breaches the trust of his employees.
Lesson learnt the hard way, so learn with me.
per month he gets abt 10 cases, each case on average costs $3000. he hires ppl to work then cheat them of their pay and save a lot of money on workers.Originally posted by ah_tee:hai, he realy like tian sia wu di liao, guess he must b making big bucks
but u sure abt wad he abt himself?
coz if i m him n has a law degree,i rather b a lawyer or stay in the police force coz if got degree,law somemore confirm high rank one, they might even make u prosecutor,
but he open his own PI agency? i wonder how much can he earn
oh ya, i forgot the part he cheat the employess,sorry, so how does he actually cheat?Originally posted by feng125:per month he gets abt 10 cases, each case on average costs $3000. he hires ppl to work then cheat them of their pay and save a lot of money on workers.
10 x 3000 oredi 5 figure... some months he got 20 cases. u say leh? u think prosecutor will get anywhere near 10k meh? i dun think so lah but i oso not sure. but he is confirm maknig BIG BIG bucks. 1 rolex watch and 4 gold rings thick as onion rings are always on his fingers.
CASE is consumer authority mah. i never buy anything so i'm not consumer so i report wrong department.Originally posted by nismoS132:eh make a report at case and cpib lah.
at least this way they can investigate...
if the govt cant help u then its time to join DR. CHEE !!Originally posted by feng125:CASE is consumer authority mah. i never buy anything so i'm not consumer so i report wrong department.
CPIB is corrupt practice bureau but he also do nothing wrong mah~ like i said he covered up everything very well so that he will not get in trouble.
HELPLESS
maybe u can help dr.ch** by helping him pay half of the millions tt he is being sued for? wahahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:if the govt cant help u then its time to join DR. CHEE !!
cant la, i zhi seng nan bao, instalment owe 2 mths liao!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:maybe u can help dr.ch** by helping him pay half of the millions tt he is being sued for? wahahaha