"hey get your ass back to your revstar forum lah"Originally posted by nick34:hey where the lawyer letter huh ... does it really take that long to process just a letter ??? hey get your ass back to your revstar forum lah since you have already given a thumb up for their forum ... No matter what where the lawyer letter or the lawyer that u go to laugh at you ??? bring this case legal hahaha dun make me laugh lah idiot ... take the above down to your lawyer ok
hmm can joke means ok...anyway take care and my best regards to u..Originally posted by nismoS132:my bike is tough, made in japan quality, where got so easy spoil?![]()
my life too hard liao, oso cannot die one![]()
Hey, take care at home hor... dun run about... If too free then watch your porno collections... hahahahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:my bike is tough, made in japan quality, where got so easy spoil?![]()
Wishing you on the road to full-recovery and join us for Track-Session soon!Originally posted by nismoS132:my bike is tough, made in japan quality, where got so easy spoil?![]()
Eh mai ke ke lah... that time you told me you got 500 over leh.... Me where got? I one also dun have....Originally posted by nismoS132:i got no collection leh, lend me yours can?
aiya u hear wrongly lah, i say 500 over mp3, not mpeg. that time u tell me u got alot mah, still use dunno wat program convert all to dvi for *better quality* and smaller size so can download moreOriginally posted by aaron017:Eh mai ke ke lah... that time you told me you got 500 over leh.... Me where got? I one also dun have....
thx will be back soon!Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Wishing you on the road to full-recovery and join us for Track-Session soon!
------------------Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:"hey get your ass back to your revstar forum lah"
Can i clarify something here? RevStar Forum is not only for MS alone but for the sake of all sports-minded riders...therefore, if possible, try to leave RevStar out of the picture as RevStar forum is not directly involved with the on-going misunderstanding or dispute that you 2 has....
If possible, keep peace and settle the matter peacefully. It does no good to either of you...
Juz my 1 cent worth...
hey nick, u think that pledge was a joke issit? I hope u can cancel off this msg, and MS is not here to start war from what i can see... we hope to all be nice here.Originally posted by nick34:hey where the lawyer letter huh ... does it really take that long to process just a letter ??? hey get your ass back to your revstar forum lah since you have already given a thumb up for their forum ... No matter what where the lawyer letter or the lawyer that u go to laugh at you ??? bring this case legal hahaha dun make me laugh lah idiot ... take the above down to your lawyer ok
------------------Originally posted by TZR:hey nick, u think that pledge was a joke issit? I hope u can cancel off this msg, and MS is not here to start war from what i can see... we hope to all be nice here.
i was approach by another fella at autosalonOriginally posted by MS:eh... please dun talk about unhappy things. I signed an agreement with Henry already. Since he has honoured the agreement, I must also do the same. Else I will lose my credibility, ok? Lets change the topic.
By the way I am here to introduce a type of insurance especially for riders. This insurance is only about $20-$30 per mth. It covers accidents on work or bike or car in any part of the world. But this insurance is not able to claim back any money at the end of your term. Except it helps to relieve financial burdens to a certain extent I think its $5000 for a single claim. Every MC you get you also can claim. up to a maximum of 52 weeks for a period of time. I must go and check.
After seeing so many friends crash on track especially, I think this insurance will definately help a lot. I'm not cursing anyone but its sort of a protection against unseen circumstance. I bought it already even though I hope that this insurance will never have its real use at all.
Those interested can let me know. I'm introducing into AIA.
the one my fren recommend me covers all medical stuffs, dun care u is chiu cheng fall down steps sprain ankle or go racing buang until left 10%hp.Originally posted by ah_tee:the insurance ur reffering to i think it PAI,personal accident insurance, its quite a strong recommendation for bikers , but for NSF pesonnel i think no need,coz ur 11b covers everything in terms of medical fees
[This message has been edited by ah_tee (edited 05 March 2002).]
then i think the premium kao lat kao latOriginally posted by nismoS132:the one my fren recommend me covers all medical stuffs, dun care u is chiu cheng fall down steps sprain ankle or go racing buang until left 10%hp.
all bao ka liao, some more u MC 1 day, they pay you 1 day (provided you got work lah).