hao lian....kekekeOriginally posted by paikuaboi:no2~~~~~no2 andy wHere arE you.........
i pass my tp liao ler~~~ first time pass liao u curse me i die also must pass;P comE ler i let u smell smoke...then your 2a explode loL
i think he's kidding lar... prob on a high after passing...Originally posted by clockwise:congrats that you have passed..
but dun be too "fierce", first day pass then wwan to let ppl smell your smoke...
u wan ppl to ssmell your smoke, do it when u have at least a 2a and a good 2a bike...
at least gain some road experience as a rider then do something stupid than doing something stupid when you're not experienced enuff.
let him learn lah...i first day chut chia oso test top liao let him haf his fun...only thn he will noe his limits :pOriginally posted by clockwise:congrats that you have passed..
but dun be too "fierce", first day pass then wwan to let ppl smell your smoke...
u wan ppl to ssmell your smoke, do it when u have at least a 2a and a good 2a bike...
at least gain some road experience as a rider then do something stupid than doing something stupid when you're not experienced enuff.
huh... nismo... fwah... is that really you?Originally posted by nismoS132:ya loh, i oso 1st day take my pgm go play corner liao, not used to sport bikes, almost eat grass![]()
this kinda thing, dun ownself experience wun learn one.
he diff...he pro mahOriginally posted by GSXR:huh... nismo... fwah... is that really you?
haha, but you like never learn one leh...![]()