most likely cos nobody here rides a MITO. there's a bright yellow MITO with "shiny" p-plate at queenstown area dat really rocks! very very chio. i dun mind riding dat even into class 2a.Originally posted by RAIDER:I find this kinda strange,no one seem to mention the CAGIVA MITO125 in this forum although it seemed to b a really good performance bike. The price not much different from APRILIA but i think the performance beats it hands down comparing stock to stock.Any motodiam specialized in tunning CAGIVA? Heard that FIRST MOTOR does quite an acceptable job.
U mean the MITO in SG have Powercut? Hows the performance of a powercut MITO n one which has not? Somebody pls enlighten me.Originally posted by feng125:most likely cos nobody here rides a MITO. there's a bright yellow MITO with "shiny" p-plate at queenstown area dat really rocks! very very chio. i dun mind riding dat even into class 2a.
of the 125s i think MITO is THE best. lots of forums around the world talk abt the miracles of a derestricted MITO. but stock to stock... in order of merit 125cc:
1st) MITO
2nd) Aprilia RS
3rd) NSR
others like tzr and tzrr i also dnuno how to place lah!
U mean the MITO in SG have Powercut? Hows the performance of a powercut MITO n one which has not? Somebody pls enlighten me.Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by feng125:
[b] most likely cos nobody here rides a MITO. there's a bright yellow MITO with "shiny" p-plate at queenstown area dat really rocks! very very chio. i dun mind riding dat even into class 2a.
of the 125s i think MITO is THE best. lots of forums around the world talk abt the miracles of a derestricted MITO. but stock to stock... in order of merit 125cc:
1st) MITO
2nd) Aprilia RS
3rd) NSR
I tink AGIP Fully SYN 2T qute hard to find n quite EX rite?Originally posted by feng125:its not powercut, its restrictions placed in the bike. i would believe MITO has similar restrictions to the NSR125 like the fuel intake restrictor and exhaust restrictors. other restrictions would include throttle restriction (never able to open fully), RPM restriction (so-called powercut) and loads of other crap.
one thing abt mito though... they have this tendency to "spit" their 2T out from their pipe. from wat i hear, MITO dun like to use low viscosity 2T as it runs too easily. preferred 2T are AGIP and TOTAL which are thicker and stil fully syn.
I tink AGIP Fully SYN 2T qute hard to find n quite EX rite?can find can find...gimme a call i can get for u.
[/B]
Dun say my bike until like that ma... T_T It not that bad lah.....Originally posted by feng125:most likely cos nobody here rides a MITO. there's a bright yellow MITO with "shiny" p-plate at queenstown area dat really rocks! very very chio. i dun mind riding dat even into class 2a.
1st) MITO
2nd) Aprilia RS
3rd) NSR
wat i meant is i dunno how to compare tzr and tzrr with the rest. no first hand experience mah~!Originally posted by tzrr:Dun say my bike until like that ma... T_T It not that bad lah.....
Ya lor... ricky... a bit sensitive.... tzrr and tzr also good you know.... tzrr win sp one leh....Originally posted by tzrr:Dun say my bike until like that ma... T_T It not that bad lah.....
aiyo... i say i cant compare tzr and tzrr liao bcos i dunno they how fast mah. you all rank for me lor.Originally posted by aaron017:Ya lor... ricky... a bit sensitive.... tzrr and tzr also good you know.... tzrr win sp one leh....
Aiya... this type of things very sensitive one... easy to start another flame war... so if he reply just ignore... we took the pledge b4....Originally posted by feng125:aiyo... i say i cant compare tzr and tzrr liao bcos i dunno they how fast mah. you all rank for me lor.
i will not succumb to pressure from external source. wat i say is wat i say and my opinion stay as mine. wat he will reply will only tell so much abt himself am i not wrong? i've been sensitive enough to leave them out of ranking altogether.
I tink 11.5k o.t.rOriginally posted by Hanamichi:Btw how much is a Mito now for the newest plate?