Who is dom? Where did he do it?Originally posted by tOngEh:asking dom lah!!
he last time using
he sure say like fuck compare to arrow
Who is dom? Where did he do it?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tOngEh:
[b]asking dom lah!!
he last time using
he sure say like fuck compare to arrow
Dun really understand what u saying.Who is DOM?Originally posted by ah_tee:wa lau, u want to ask how many times,
i feel yes, chiong wif arrow b4, half a bike behind him
dom 's bike i feel the jettings not properly done up...
go for it, u wont regret, mine is done there
Dun really understand what u saying.Who is DOM?Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] wa lau, u want to ask how many times,
i feel yes, chiong wif arrow b4, half a bike behind him
dom 's bike i feel the jettings not properly done up...
go for it, u wont regret, mine is done there
bo leh, i think ur sound better than mine lehOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:First Motor one just uses 2 nuts to screw the end can back.. the sound of First Motor's kui toh pipe also better than Ideals..
Just my suggestions..
your one sounds much smoother then mine..Originally posted by ah_tee:bo leh, i think ur sound better than mine leh
and also althought for 1st motors the cover is removable but will leak abit..
ur one more "hiang " lehOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:your one sounds much smoother then mine..
leak a bit only.. can use tape mah..
mine so 'ma fan'.. they will charge high for the cleanin.. sians..
loud?? danger leh..Originally posted by ah_tee:ur one more "hiang " leh
How much did u do it for? Would like to noe the top speed of the pipe considering no futher mods have been done.Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:if you wanna kui toh, go to First Motor..
mine open at Ideal, not that good, because they weld the whole thing back, and if you wanna clear carbon or glass wool, you must open the whole thing open, very 'ma fan', which means you'll be charge more..
First Motor one just uses 2 nuts to screw the end can back.. the sound of First Motor's kui toh pipe also better than Ideals..
Just my suggestions..
the market is 2 plus la, standard wad,Originally posted by RAIDER:How much did u do it for? Would like to noe the top speed of the pipe considering no futher mods have been done.
Wah power.... I think i cannot play with you liao... I lose to TZRR... hahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:the market is 2 plus la, standard wad,
top speed 160, no furhter more,even if u bore ur block,change reed valves
but the onli dvantage u have is ur acceleration, machiam like nos like that, once hit 8k, the speed cannot maintain one,it will just keep on shooting up to 11k
i tell u , the feeling ar....waaaa
huh Y?, wad toking u?Originally posted by aaron017:Wah power.... I think i cannot play with you liao... I lose to TZRR... haha![]()
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 28 February 2002).]
there is alwaysOriginally posted by RAIDER:Aiya its going to B sooo mafan 4 me cos now i using arrow,so have to use 2 trips to bring my bike n milo there.
once you change pipe must do setting one.. otherwise 'pa pao'..Originally posted by ah_tee:there is always
DDDDDDDDDDDD IIIIIIIIIIII
YYYYYYYY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
so how is ah seng skill ? better than boon?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:once you change pipe must do setting one.. otherwise 'pa pao'..
anyway the market price is $250..
a stock Aprilia can only hit 140kph.. nothing more..
a kui toh one can hit 160kph.. pickup if tune properly can let stock SP smell smoke..(no offence to SP riders out there..)..
So who does better jettings? IDEAL or FIRST MOTOR?Originally posted by ah_tee:so how is ah seng skill ? better than boon?
no onli pickup, midrange also
So who does better jettings? IDEAL or FIRST MOTOR?Originally posted by ah_tee:so how is ah seng skill ? better than boon?
errr. mine done at ET,Originally posted by RAIDER:So who does better jettings? IDEAL or FIRST MOTOR?
Ah Seng skills good.. before tuning, which is done by Ah Boon previously, my mileage 150km reserve light bink liao..Originally posted by ah_tee:so how is ah seng skill ? better than boon?