then when valve open ? whose tuning gd? which one can chiong fasterOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:Ah Seng skills good.. before tuning, which is done by Ah Boon previously, my mileage 150km reserve light bink liao..
but after tune by Ah Seng.. increase to 200km, some no 'pa pao' and pickup, midrange is okay and good..
as to prefer from IDEAL or FIRST MOTOR??
Sorry Dom, i prefer FIRST MOTOR.. although i only go there once..
Ah Seng's settings can go 'shun chia' and 'chiong.. but the chiong part not as powerful as Ah Boon settings.. to me its about 90% from Ah Boon's.. but sacrifice only about 10% of performance for 50km of milage is worth it.. somemore Ah Seng's setting no 'pa pao'..Originally posted by ah_tee:then when valve open ? whose tuning gd? which one can chiong faster
What is PA PAO?...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Ah Seng's settings can go 'shun chia' and 'chiong.. but the chiong part not as powerful as Ah Boon settings.. to me its about 90% from Ah Boon's.. but sacrifice only about 10% of performance for 50km of milage is worth it.. somemore Ah Seng's setting no 'pa pao'..
but Ah Boon's settings can only 'chiong' then no 'pa pao'.. go 'shun chia' 'pa pao' like XIAO?!?!
go try Ah Seng's one for a change and feel the diff.. only $35.. including washin of carb and valve..
What is PA PAO?...Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:
[b] Ah Seng's settings can go 'shun chia' and 'chiong.. but the chiong part not as powerful as Ah Boon settings.. to me its about 90% from Ah Boon's.. but sacrifice only about 10% of performance for 50km of milage is worth it.. somemore Ah Seng's setting no 'pa pao'..
but Ah Boon's settings can only 'chiong' then no 'pa pao'.. go 'shun chia' 'pa pao' like XIAO?!?!
go try Ah Seng's one for a change and feel the diff.. only $35.. including washin of carb and valve..
nah. no prob.Originally posted by ah_tee:errr. mine done at ET,
can drag to 10.5k
but then 2 mechs did it, me test, feedback, then tune again, haha, took almost half an hour b4 i m satisfied
err, if u ask me,i would prefer 1st motors...solli dom,
Realli dunno ma.Explain leh...Originally posted by ah_tee:pa pao? u duno?
put ur hand on ya dick and push it up n down
actually hor, i find ET attitude best , but the mechs hor, sometimes disspointing u knowOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:nah. no prob.
to each his own
err, maybe his pa pao n my pa pao different leh,Originally posted by RAIDER:Realli dunno ma.Explain leh...