this topic come out b4 ah? hee soriOriginally posted by owm:This topic has come up before but I will reiterate that my ultimate bike will still be a R6
A 600cc in Singapore should be good enough as I have to compromise on cost, consumption, maintenance and parts replacement.
agreed. i'm also a 600cc supersport fan and would do anything to get my ass on the f4i. too big no space in s'pore to run, plus i'm not really a touring kinda person. go track 600cc oso buay pai lah can handle well. somemore maintenance got a bit of an advantage over bigger cc's, insurance oso.Originally posted by owm:This topic has come up before but I will reiterate that my ultimate bike will still be a R6
A 600cc in Singapore should be good enough as I have to compromise on cost, consumption, maintenance and parts replacement.
silverbird???? i tot blackbird?Originally posted by feng125:agreed. i'm also a 600cc supersport fan and would do anything to get my ass on the f4i. too big no space in s'pore to run, plus i'm not really a touring kinda person. go track 600cc oso buay pai lah can handle well. somemore maintenance got a bit of an advantage over bigger cc's, insurance oso.
then again... i oso dun mind sitting my ass on a "silverbird" CBR1100XX
cbr1100XX in silver colour for 2002 den cannot call black bird liao...call silver bird lor/.Originally posted by Arrow19:silverbird???? i tot blackbird?
How do you acecss these pages one har??Originally posted by nismoS132:
wat u mean access?Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:How do you acecss these pages one har??