err...u buy tzrr ha?Originally posted by blurguy:anyone know how to modi TZRR into a more powerful bike?
wat can i do to make it a better bike
and last of all, any comments on tt bike
scalli is blk 66 marine drive how ?Originally posted by ZecHs:err...u buy tzrr ha?
where u part ha?? can give excate location of ur address and ur bike plate number and paintwork so i can go help myself t a new stomach and farring + balancer hehehehe
not highly possiable coz dat fella bike is in a much better condition dan mine leh...Originally posted by ah_tee:scalli is blk 66 marine drive how ?
Then he take from his own bike lorOriginally posted by ah_tee:scalli is blk 66 marine drive how ?
saw one tzrr ard chinatown area...+ also got a 3ma hehe mayb one day go andOriginally posted by aaron017:Then he take from his own bike lor![]()
go go go... but dun get caught ah...Originally posted by ZecHs:saw one tzrr ard chinatown area...+ also got a 3ma hehe mayb one day go and![]()
not him la, its another fellaOriginally posted by aaron017:Then he take from his own bike lor![]()
huh?? u mean u all both race pick ups??? wahh wat will be next bulldozer racing??Originally posted by ZecHs:not highly possiable coz dat fella bike is in a much better condition dan mine leh...
and i can comfirm his top end is higher dan my.....but pickup hehehehhe![]()
i shall not say more
eh u r implicating urself to the crime liaoz.. this can be used as evidence leh...Originally posted by ZecHs:saw one tzrr ard chinatown area...+ also got a 3ma hehe mayb one day go and![]()
actually i prefer to race wit a horseOriginally posted by fp2075r:huh?? u mean u all both race pick ups??? wahh wat will be next bulldozer racing??
err~ i shall rephrase datOriginally posted by fp2075r:eh u r implicating urself to the crime liaoz.. this can be used as evidence leh...![]()