i think malay girls have such amazing figures... that is their age under 30. beyond that its another story.Originally posted by ah_tee:eh brudders cannot la, wa lau/....
ur auntie huili making noise already..
eh chris y u also ? i thot u chinese?
actually guys,there r alot of free stuff on the net..
aiya.. c when u guys got meet me then i tell u all...
ya, their figure power.... esp ...the heheheheOriginally posted by feng125:i think malay girls have such amazing figures... that is their age under 30. beyond that its another story.
so wats the point?
find a malay girlfren, but marry a chinese wife.
(got a feeling going to kena flame liao)
i chinese ma...but got many ppl tot i malay so nvm one ma wahahhahahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:eh brudders cannot la, wa lau/....
ur auntie huili making noise already..
eh chris y u also ? i thot u chinese?
actually guys,there r alot of free stuff on the net..
aiya.. c when u guys got meet me then i tell u all...
ya lorz ya lorz huili go c the all the male version f XXX heheheOriginally posted by GSXR:LOL.... hahaha... i never make noise lah...
hehe...
i understand... :p
understand wad thing?Originally posted by GSXR:LOL.... hahaha... i never make noise lah...
hehe...
i understand... :p
wahha, u wan me to say out meh...Originally posted by ah_tee:understand wad thing?