when they stop u, say :" uh???? drop??? dun bluff me lar sir, /then u walk in front see, WA (SHOUTED) siao liao, .... then turn to sir, sorry sir, i dun noe it drop but rest assure i got it replace by tomoloOriginally posted by RainXP:My front p-plate missing, do you think it is necessary to get a replacement soon? Or hack care? If like at night road block, will they check for this?
Originally posted by milkshake:when they stop u, say :" uh???? drop??? dun bluff me lar sir, /then u walk in front see, WA (SHOUTED) siao liao, .... then turn to sir, sorry sir, i dun noe it drop but rest assure i got it replace by tomolo
and see hw mnay times u can try that tactic, but everytime change story lar![]()
This story wont work liao leh... TP also hear this kind until sian liaoOriginally posted by RainXP:milkshake, u cfm this story work anot???
no harm trying yea?Originally posted by RainXP:milkshake, u cfm this story work anot???
Originally posted by ah_tee:wads the point of saving 10bux while jeopardising ur licence
u ever heard of pple kena revoke becoz neber put p-plate?
Lazy???joker leh u!Originally posted by RainXP:Bit lazy go buy... Not save $.
Originally posted by RainXP:Bit lazy go buy... Not save $.
use a nut and bolt to sercure ur p plate, screw it tight until its hard to remove in a short timeOriginally posted by RainXP:That sucker who so jialat until my P-plate oso want to steal... Hopefully the $10 he save will become 10 times more for hospital bill. ...
for front i use strong double sided tape n tape it inside the windscreen, if the fella want to steal he mus reach inside my sai tou n slowly peel offOriginally posted by sleepy:infront how to screw... screw 1 hole next time remove the hole there so ugly
mine always macham wan to drop one
so i take tape and tape the bottom
this is a good one...Originally posted by ah_tee:use a nut and bolt to sercure ur p plate, screw it tight until its hard to remove in a short time
pulling it out will damage the p plate
plus write ur no. plate on ur p plate, inspired by TZ lacer brandy
not nowadays, ever since P plate was invented, it had always been like this.Originally posted by RainXP:Nowaday ppl really bo liao until like shit... P-plate oso want to steal. Really got nothing better to do sia.
Originally posted by RainXP:I got a replacement liao... Hopefully will not kanna stolen again.