Say all you want...Originally posted by tOngEh:hey who r u man!!!not saying that u r a junior mamber think!! aint u the same as raider?
ur 1st post wanna F ppl!!!
if u r going then SIAM LAH!!!!
asshole!
You are one cute little puppy..wonder where IVAN picked you up..guess it must be some sale as well...and there is only little hidden message that say...(Good things dun come cheap and they wag their tail when ppl call them stupid.)Originally posted by tOngEh:if u r ot happy the door is wide open for u to leave!!!
i wun mind if im a dog! serangoon where got slae bring me there....
classic case of the pot calling the kettle black. isn't what you're doing just disapproving the way ivan talks? i'm not siding anyone, just speaking out of fairness. flame war or not, i don't give a shit, we're free to say what we want, responsibly of course, isn't it? well ivan has his way of talking, same for everyone else! if i wanna talk like a hooligan, and you don't like it, what right do you have to restrict my freedom? in the same way i don't have a right to restrict yours, which is not what i'm doing now. just merely pointing out that while you accuse ivan of doing something, you're in fact doing the same. having received an education doesn't mean you're educated. there's a very subtle difference. ask SM Lee. pls, don't think that if for a moment you're speaking in a calm and refined manner, you're superior to others who don't. i'd choose one ivan over ten of you for friends. at least he bothers to share his experience. do yourself a favour. go read all his past posts and recognize his contributions to this forum before you shoot your mouth off. thanks.Originally posted by TokSense:---rubbish truncated---
precisely! if you think you have a valid point to make, do it responsibly man. why hide behind a new nick? taking revenge for others' posts to you? c'mon why even bother? if you're wrong then stand corrected!Originally posted by GAME OVER:*sigh* Why can't ppl post wif their real nick? No face to face ppl ah(in chinese)... U've to wake yr ideas up... I must say that fellow members who have stay here long enough will know who had offer their help & who doesn't(u can go & check)... Some "ppl" juz "talk cork" & nevermind abt that... Never offer help still want to "flame" ppl ah... A little too much liao hor... Maybe it's juz their parents who never give them a proper education... U think we so bo liao everyday come in to flame ppl ah... Nothing else better to do ah... Kindly leave this forum if u think that we're unresonable... There're quite a few forums ard but i don't think that u'll find a place where ppl can tahan yr attitude... Go & think carefully if what we say were true...
u tink u jus come in and flame ppl notOriginally posted by TokSense:Till your babaric actions came in..
I just feel that you really is a childish arsehole. Beyond any hope...Behaves like a kid.Originally posted by tOngEh:hey tok sense caat u reply or jus becos afew MEMBERS in this forum had WAKE U IDEA UP!or u need a BOMO to help u!!!
this is a public forum. hope that you do not bring your unhappiness here. u are contributing nothing but trash here.Originally posted by TokSense:Why is it so that you always wana stand up like one big hooligan whenever there is a commotion over nothing? You are acting like one uncouth hooligan. Come on...you noe you are actually older than a lot of people in this forum? I know that by posting this thread start another senseless flame war, but use your bloody brains and think. Come on...do you think you own this forum? Dun say that you are good in riding/speeding/racing or whatsoever....So what if you are good? Can people just say what they want? I mean..the purpose of this forum is for us riders to come together and talk about topics regarding bikes, chicks and things like that...look at the way you flame the RAIDER when he disapprove the way TONGEH says...(anyway...RAIDER put his words too harsh as well..) This isn't the first time things like this happened already..do you know that this channel is being read by a lot of people and a lot of them are not willing to participate and share their points?? All because there are ppl like you..thinks that you own this forum...Ok...you might say..."Well...I am going to wash my hands off this forum....think again...you said this before and..hey!!! You are back...I think the problem is you are not willing to change your bloody attitude. THINK first...
Are u sure u just wan people to realise they gonna stop something and wan here to be a cosy area?Originally posted by TokSense:and why are you barking so loud?? your master (IVAN) being bullied??
IVAN..there is sale in Serangoon there...Dog bones for only $0.50 each. Do get some for your pet....Come on...dun flame me..me juz wana let you realise that you gotta stop your nonsense/temper along with TONGEH once and for all...this forum initially was a very cosy one..
Wow no need to bark so many times leh, we all know u're a bad dog... LOLXOriginally posted by TokSense:TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseT okS enseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokS enseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokS enseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokS enseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokS enseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokS enseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense TokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSenseTokSense