Originally posted by TokSense:hmm if tongeh is my dog.... thn u must the pebble in tongeh's balls coz at least he dare to use his nick and flame not like u ohh and yes tongeh and i r gd frds so don think wad u say is gonna haf much effect lor... u flaming sux bad... go buy the book ' flaming for dummies' can buy at mph and times the book store
Say all you want...
[b]"Well...I am going to wash my hands off this forum"
this refers to ivan...
and why are you barking so loud?? your master (IVAN) being bullied?? Hmmmm.....guess I am right this time..
IVAN..there is sale in Serangoon there...Dog bones for only $0.50 each. Do get some for your pet....Come on...dun flame me..me juz wana let you realise that you gotta stop your nonsense/temper along with TONGEH once and for all...this forum initially was a very cosy one..[/B]
Originally posted by TokSense:maybe i shld buy one for u too coz u need to build up yr courage like the dog in cartoon network :p
Say all you want...
this refers to ivan...
and why are you barking so loud?? your master (IVAN) being bullied?? Hmmmm.....guess I am right this time..
IVAN..there is sale in Serangoon there...Dog bones for only $0.50 each. Do get some for your pet....Come on...dun flame me..me juz wana let you realise that you gotta stop your nonsense/temper along with TONGEH once and for all...this forum initially was a very cosy one..[/B]
Lamer...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:MuahahahazZZ!!!
i think u failed ur spelling right.Originally posted by TokSense:Lamer...
Originally posted by TokSense:------------------
Say all you want...
this refers to ivan...
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:not happie we tok outside no need come flame me all this crap lah...u wan u fuck me directly no need put a mask... ballless shit head...opps i forgot... u don haf brains either u noe y?? coz i dont own this forum...
well....u may tok sense but... wad is sense wifout balls??? dare to say but don dare use yr own nick.... yr mother teach u bad since you to b a hum ji kia is it?? or yr father chopped off yr cock unintentionally when he wanted to curcumsise u??and err i cant tok sense coz i only primary sch education i guess u more thn me rite?? so gd lor song lor...i think yr mother brought up a girl instead of a boy!u little son of a bitch
------------------Originally posted by nismoS132:aiya mai continue reply liao lah...
this is a senseless thread to begin with.
we all know u lame... why say? scared people donno meh... *shaiks~ this person's a jerk~!* lolOriginally posted by TokSense:Lamer...
yr mother.... and to nick...don put my nick and his together on the same line...he is of different kindOriginally posted by TokSense:Lamer...
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 13 February 2002).]Originally posted by TokSense:Why is it so that you always wana stand up like one big hooligan whenever there is a commotion over nothing? You are acting like one uncouth hooligan. Come on...you noe you are actually older than a lot of people in this forum? I know that by posting this thread start another senseless flame war, but use your bloody brains and think. Come on...do you think you own this forum? Dun say that you are good in riding/speeding/racing or whatsoever....So what if you are good? Can people just say what they want? I mean..the purpose of this forum is for us riders to come together and talk about topics regarding bikes, chicks and things like that...look at the way you flame the RAIDER when he disapprove the way TONGEH says...(anyway...RAIDER put his words too harsh as well..) This isn't the first time things like this happened already..do you know that this channel is being read by a lot of people and a lot of them are not willing to participate and share their points?? All because there are ppl like you..thinks that you own this forum...Ok...you might say..."Well...I am going to wash my hands off this forum....think again...you said this before and..hey!!! You are back...I think the problem is you are not willing to change your bloody attitude. THINK first...
I think your mum must have done something real bad to you cause you like to condemn ppl's mother. By the way..look at what IVAN had replied..do you think you get my point? Some big shot he thinks that he is.......Totally uncouth babarian....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
If you can say something like that about someone else's mother, then what is the difference between you and those who scold other ppl's mothers?Originally posted by TokSense:I think your mum must have done something real bad to you cause you like to condemn ppl's mother. By the way..look at what IVAN had replied..do you think you get my point? Some big shot he thinks that he is.......Totally uncouth babarian....
agreeOriginally posted by aaron017:Eh guys.... ignore that flamer aka hum ji kia.... just let him post whatever he like ..... no one reply he also LPPL.....
so?? i like?? u buey song yr prob... and pls don tok until got dragon got tiger coz u r a no balls mother fucker...and i only like to screw yr mother not anone else's so?? wad can u do?? nutting rite lppl by the comms rite?Originally posted by TokSense:I think your mum must have done something real bad to you cause you like to condemn ppl's mother. By the way..look at what IVAN had replied..do you think you get my point? Some big shot he thinks that he is.......Totally uncouth babarian....
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:so?? i like?? u buey song yr prob... and pls don tok until got dragon got tiger coz u r a no balls mother fucker...and i only like to screw yr mother not anone else's so?? wad can u do?? nutting rite lppl by the comms rite?
so shut the fuck up