i would rather you take KRR. its cheaper. nice looking. SP's too common already. althought the faring is stronger than KRR, but thats not a big problem. only thing is have to change the tires cos tubless tire is safer.Originally posted by Kelvin Yap:I'm taking my tp nex mth...Know tt might nt pass in one time but wld like to hav a bike in mind...Hope tt u ppl can giv me sum advice...I like an aprilia but the maintenance is holding me bk...Btwn sp n krr, i like the krr more cos the sp is very common...These are the 3 bikes tt i prefer...
Hope tt u all can comment on it... ;p
y dun take TZM? krr oso common meh...if u think sp is common u can change paintwork....cos on road u can c most sp rider use ogrinal paintwork..that y plp say sp common........now day common bike 4 2b is sp, krr, tzm.....Originally posted by Kelvin Yap:I'm taking my tp nex mth...Know tt might nt pass in one time but wld like to hav a bike in mind...Hope tt u ppl can giv me sum advice...I like an aprilia but the maintenance is holding me bk...Btwn sp n krr, i like the krr more cos the sp is very common...These are the 3 bikes tt i prefer...
gettin a bike is easy chosing is notOriginally posted by Kelvin Yap:I'm taking my tp nex mth...Know tt might nt pass in one time but wld like to hav a bike in mind...Hope tt u ppl can giv me sum advice...I like an aprilia but the maintenance is holding me bk...Btwn sp n krr, i like the krr more cos the sp is very common...These are the 3 bikes tt i prefer...
so wad u want to say bout aprilia??Originally posted by nismoS132:wah liew i hate it when ppl say they dun wanna get sp becoz it is common...
common got wrong meh?
might as well say so many ppl wearing clothes on the road, so u wanna be diff, then dun wear any clothes....
KRR sux.... SP no. 1!
SP nicerOriginally posted by ah_tee:so wad u want to say bout aprilia??
aiya 2b bike all good bike of cos ppl like tats y KRR lah SP lah all common..Originally posted by Kelvin Yap:I'm taking my tp nex mth...Know tt might nt pass in one time but wld like to hav a bike in mind...Hope tt u ppl can giv me sum advice...I like an aprilia but the maintenance is holding me bk...Btwn sp n krr, i like the krr more cos the sp is very common...These are the 3 bikes tt i prefer...
SP abit thin leh, i like FAT bikesOriginally posted by nismoS132:SP nicer
some people just swing that way.Originally posted by ah_tee:i like FAT babes
Althought i ride SP, I find KRR powerful.... their pickup is fast... i Not sure bout this cos nber really try with KRR b4... but i find KRR good...Originally posted by nismoS132:wah liew i hate it when ppl say they dun wanna get sp becoz it is common...
common got wrong meh?
might as well say so many ppl wearing clothes on the road, so u wanna be diff, then dun wear any clothes....
KRR sux.... SP no. 1!
eh fool, want to quote then want to edit, bloody hell, fat babes,yeah!!! those type where the butt cover the thighsOriginally posted by nismoS132:some people just swing that way.
others term that as a fetish.![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:wah liew i hate it when ppl say they dun wanna get sp becoz it is common...
common got wrong meh?
KRR sux.... SP no. 1!
No offence...But its none of my business whether u like it anot...Its juz my point of view...I didnt say i wanna b diff,i say say tt there is too much sp out there...M i wrong...
i oso din say wrong.Originally posted by Kelvin Yap: