There is one solution. Dun sit on any sportbikes. and if u reali wan ask the rider to get a baby chair for u and clip it to the pillion sit the best is with safety belt.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Normalli do u cling onto the oil tank wif ur leg clutch to the rider thigh or u dun hold anything and just hop on to the bike? cos everytime i sit on a sportsbike, i will get backache and my hands very tired and "sour"...any tips ???![]()
pls la...if put the baby chair...it will make the sit higher and it will be dangerous when cornering...with safety beat on will be dangerous to e pillion...if buang...e pillion hve to stick with e bike n buang together...he cant jump out of the bike when e seat belt is fastened...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:There is one solution. Dun sit on any sportbikes. and if u reali wan ask the rider to get a baby chair for u and clip it to the pillion sit the best is with safety belt.![]()
not only leg cramp ah...e rider will feel super uncomfortable at his little brother there...Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Share seat lor ... but then ... ur legs get cramped too ... hahahaha![]()
Pls lah cant u see i am crapping here?Originally posted by kAtOh:pls la...if put the baby chair...it will make the sit higher and it will be dangerous when cornering...with safety beat on will be dangerous to e pillion...if buang...e pillion hve to stick with e bike n buang together...he cant jump out of the bike when e seat belt is fastened...
u not so Zai la, *no offence*Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Normalli do u cling onto the oil tank wif ur leg clutch to the rider thigh or u dun hold anything and just hop on to the bike? cos everytime i sit on a sportsbike, i will get backache and my hands very tired and "sour"...any tips ???![]()
sounds very familiar hor?Originally posted by Hitakogi:sometime i think those lady very brave, some can ever sms when siting on my bike ...![]()
very frightening ..
Depending on size la ... I ever seen a malay couple share seat like still got a lot of seat left ...Originally posted by kAtOh:not only leg cramp ah...e rider will feel super uncomfortable at his little brother there...![]()
ya...agree..... wait the size shrink die liao....Originally posted by kAtOh:not only leg cramp ah...e rider will feel super uncomfortable at his little brother there...![]()
it better to hold on to e oil tank... u knw bike r more risky n pillon r more prone to injuries... mayb during traffic light u can stretch ur body awhile lorOriginally posted by He77AnGeL:Normalli do u cling onto the oil tank wif ur leg clutch to the rider thigh or u dun hold anything and just hop on to the bike? cos everytime i sit on a sportsbike, i will get backache and my hands very tired and "sour"...any tips ???![]()
hahahahaha.....e gal tat u pillion super pro....Originally posted by extr0vert:my friend crazy one.... there was once i pillion her to eat....
on the way there, she was smsing.....
on the way back, she was reading magazine.....
i didnt know tat, until another friend riding behind told me....
thinking back, its very dangerous man....
wahOriginally posted by extr0vert:my friend crazy one.... there was once i pillion her to eat....
sen ...Originally posted by extr0vert:my friend crazy one.... there was once i pillion her to eat....
Originally posted by extr0vert:my friend crazy one.... there was once i pillion her to eat....
U sure u not riding chopper hor?Originally posted by extr0vert:my friend crazy one.... there was once i pillion her to eat....
He riding a kips.Originally posted by No_regret:U sure u not riding chopper hor?
u got any like working on her laptop while pillioning her?Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Hahaha ... how about fetching one that is so hardworking that she is reading her textbook instead???![]()