maybe u ride tooslwo. ride faster abit. than see she still sms anot. she she still do so. than she must be given a guiness world record for the most sms sent on a fast moving bike!!!Originally posted by extr0vert:hahaha
yeah, i riding kips..... even on when my father pillion me on his x9, i dun even dare to sms ah.....
scared phone drop..... she is really pro....
Originally posted by extr0vert:hahaha
dun want lah... dangerous.....
somemore she is my friend.... if not.... muahahaha![]()
hmm.... if she not yr frend wat u gonna go???????Originally posted by extr0vert:hahaha
dun want lah... dangerous.....
somemore she is my friend.... if not.... muahahaha![]()
Then that one too pro liao ... or maybe she doesn't notice that my bike has no safety belts??Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:u got any like working on her laptop while pillioning her?![]()
lolzOriginally posted by extr0vert:my friend crazy one.... there was once i pillion her to eat....
on the way there, she was smsing.....
on the way back, she was reading magazine.....
i didnt know tat, until another friend riding behind told me....
thinking back, its very dangerous man....
maybe she doesnt.Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Then that one too pro liao ... or maybe she doesn't notice that my bike has no safety belts??![]()