Ride an SP now. I'd love to join your outings, but dun think I have the time, becos I spend all my weekends with my family... maybe someday I'll be able to make itOriginally posted by ah_tee:u still riddin? joinin us for outing?
Heh heh , actually not just with STD. It mostly deals with bleeds , pain and growthsOriginally posted by SnailRider:Haha... I was just joking lah...
I'm not interested in handling STD... you should know what I'm interested in
Hi i am not actually a Dr yet so prefer not to be called one when i am not. I am a medical student doing training.Originally posted by ah_tee:whaaa, a doctor sure toks differenly, so chim..
there is no open wound, wad i mean is his fractured bone broke off n the x ray shows that it is pokin the side wall of the flesh, sorry this is the furthest i can go,dun really know how to describe it
no offence, but one more qns, y do docs wirte in such a way that other docs would understand their handwriting but not other pple?
btw, u in which clinic?
Yes!!! I experienced tat oso. Dun noe wat tos IDIOTS are trying to do... Anyway, hope all riders will ride carefully and try to chk ur mirrors once in a while so tat u will have more reaction time...Originally posted by ah_tee:u guys when u all ride in the middle of the lane ,ever experince other drivers drive half their vehicle into ur lane n overtake u?
just now happen, already wet n tired, stupid cabby did just that SHA2793, overtake still got cheek to stare at me, the air coz me to wobble abit plus i m riding over one big fat arrow , lucky ok,but got skid abit
Originally posted by snowball72:hey guys.. where got sell raincoat huh??
I experienced something like that too. Get it particularly from Taxi drivers. They just cut in and stare at you.Originally posted by Hornet1939:Yes!!! I experienced tat oso. Dun noe wat tos IDIOTS are trying to do... Anyway, hope all riders will ride carefully and try to chk ur mirrors once in a while so tat u will have more reaction time...
ok sure, me myself dun really join them for outings coz really no time, only official outings then try to squeeze some time out, anyway we have one coming this sun,can make it?Originally posted by SnailRider:Ride an SP now. I'd love to join your outings, but dun think I have the time, becos I spend all my weekends with my family... maybe someday I'll be able to make it
last time when i was workin during the hoilidays, i used to hog on to the handicap toilet n use the hand dryer to dry my clothes. really cant tahan , wear shirt n wear underwear, soggy shoes n wet socks....Originally posted by daniuge:i was practically turning my office into laundry shop liao, hang my socks under the air-con to dry, rain coat also hang here and there
okok, i used to attend clinic H, coz of a sinus ops some years back, was seeing a doc chia if i m not wrong , he is in charge of ENT, but now sad to say, the bloody sinus is back even though i got it remove some yrs ago...Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:hello_fromjoel (edited 25 January 2002).]
one more is when inside the pocket waiting for green arrow, some bird heads just cant seem to wait n like to overtake closely, today green arrow appear , i move off, then one cab start to overtake me lucky i swerve away in time, if not then will b wet rollin duck liao, too bad for him, me really pissed n there goes the finger...Originally posted by Hornet1939:Yes!!! I experienced tat oso. Dun noe wat tos IDIOTS are trying to do... Anyway, hope all riders will ride carefully and try to chk ur mirrors once in a while so tat u will have more reaction time...
eh this is quite out of topic, but i used to have sinus also. apparently there's this spray called "flixonase". dark glass bottle with green cap. use before anot? it was very effective for me... but costs like $50 for one month. quite ex. but the effects are rather lasting... maybe can ask your doctor about it? only obtainable on prescription...Originally posted by ah_tee:okok, i used to attend clinic H, coz of a sinus ops some years back, was seeing a doc chia if i m not wrong , he is in charge of ENT, but now sad to say, the bloody sinus is back even though i got it remove some yrs ago...
aiya go buy more of that honda jacket lah, water proof n cold resistant, that day ride to school in heavy rain, only my pants wet. somemore keep me warm warm ^_^Originally posted by snowball72:hey guys.. where got sell raincoat huh??
Those progrip ones ah boy selling cannot tahan big rain one.. clothes inside stil get wet... KNS..
maybe u can go JB to buy, 2 of my colleagues have sinus also then they got medicine from JB, the medicine very good. I ask them for the name then tell u. If buy in JB cheaper by a lot also....it's a spray alsoOriginally posted by l3stat:eh this is quite out of topic, but i used to have sinus also. apparently there's this spray called "flixonase". dark glass bottle with green cap. use before anot? it was very effective for me... but costs like $50 for one month. quite ex. but the effects are rather lasting... maybe can ask your doctor about it? only obtainable on prescription...
maybe u can go JB to buy, 2 of my colleagues have sinus also then they got medicine from JB, the medicine very good. I ask them for the name then tell u. If buy in JB cheaper by a lot also....it's a spray alsoOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by l3stat:
[b] eh this is quite out of topic, but i used to have sinus also. apparently there's this spray called "flixonase". dark glass bottle with green cap. use before anot? it was very effective for me... but costs like $50 for one month. quite ex. but the effects are rather lasting... maybe can ask your doctor about it? only obtainable on prescription...