Eh.... their parts .... i think i no use..... kekekekeOriginally posted by ah_tee:eh, u see ur yellow extrema at ur carpark b4, damn cuckoo head, go n paste honda repsol on his bike, n then that time got one G4 fella stare at me like i kill his family, maybe tonite we can...HEHEHHEHEHEHE
He stared at you..... then after that leh? U should have started your bike at do burnout in front of him mah.... hahahhahaha..... then wheelie and go spit at his bike ..... do a doughnut and go kick his bike down.... he sure stunned and continue staring.... hahahaha...Originally posted by ah_tee:
we started staring like no tomolo, then friend call me , bo chup him, after i finish duno where he go liao, but he sure has a yaya faceOriginally posted by aaron017:He stared at you..... then after that leh? U should have started your bike at do burnout in front of him mah.... hahahhahaha..... then wheelie and go spit at his bike ..... do a doughnut and go kick his bike down.... he sure stunned and continue staring.... hahahaha...![]()
......Originally posted by ZecHs:1 is parkin without ticket
the other one is parkin without season parkin
hahahahaha all bcoz of no headlight den dun feel like goin out...
i never tot dat the carpark uncle will come and c my bike ma....den somemore dat day i rushin for work alreadi..den no time to ride it there haiz~ dun tok abt it alreadi laOriginally posted by ah_tee:ur "secret" place canot park meh?
hmm......mayb he dun like ah bengs ridin on a blue aprillia??Originally posted by ah_tee:
hahahaha curse curse only la...if realli so ling...i tomm zong 4d liaoz lehOriginally posted by aaron017:Wah fierce leh.... peh.... peh peh peh .....peh.................
eh, my bike blue but the rider not beng,Originally posted by ZecHs:hmm......mayb he dun like ah bengs ridin on a blue aprillia??
or his the gf was drivin a enlentra which hit a blue aprillia?? kekekeke
u sure the rider not beng??Originally posted by ah_tee:eh, my bike blue but the rider not beng,
cb try to suan siao me bout the accident again, knnz
maybe u r the beng, tats y he scared......Originally posted by ZecHs:u sure the rider not beng??
knnz~ c a tzrr also wanna lap kekekke![]()
joke nia~
anyways i think the g4 rider is like dat one la....but i wonder y he never stare at mi leh.... saw him a few times liaoz
knnz~ i beng meh?? if i beng den those beng bcome wat?? mafia??Originally posted by ah_tee:maybe u r the beng, tats y he scared......
eh FN2533 back liao
Originally posted by ah_tee:we started staring like no tomolo, then friend call me , bo chup him, after i finish duno where he go liao, but he sure has a yaya face
y u ask whether i m in sch the other time? >>>> just asking lor.... see if u online at sch or home?
what funny? he fell down?Originally posted by ZecHs:knnz~ i beng meh?? if i beng den those beng bcome wat?? mafia??![]()
yaa...i knoe saw it yesterday when walkin home......i saw the rider once..and somthing funny happened dat time sia :p
ppl dun hav p plate alreadi leh..how to fell down?? if he fall dwn den he pai seh liaoz leh...Originally posted by aaron017:what funny? he fell down?