follow mi la iu hanging below the radiator oneOriginally posted by Buggy66:izzit possible to install the UI unit below the pillion seat of sp?
anione tried b4?
is the compartment too small?
if thats the case, wat if the pillion seat is replaced wif a seat cowl which allowed fer more space?..hmmm..anione?
Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:bo liao.
of coz the head go in first then the ERP gantry detect it wad.
u put behind that time once the wheel passes the sensor, camera activated liao
------------------Originally posted by Buggy66:izzit possible to install the UI unit below the pillion seat of sp?
anione tried b4?
is the compartment too small?
if thats the case, wat if the pillion seat is replaced wif a seat cowl which allowed fer more space?..hmmm..anione?
y cannot?? u ask those dat have seen my bike la...its hangin now..but cannot left u-turn coz will hit the iuOriginally posted by Buggy66:"follow mi la iu hanging below the radiator one "
haha..can meh??
"bo liao.
of coz the head go in first then the ERP gantry detect it wad.
u put behind that time once the wheel passes the sensor, camera activated liao"
other big bikes haf put their IU below and its flawless....
the erp(read the newspaper last time) haf 2 "gates" once the 2nd gate is pass thru w/o detecting ani IU(or cash) it will
den take a snap shot of ur beautiful vehicle...
Aiyo...if u put it under ur seat,no one can take wat...no need to take in take out liaoz...*not flaming u...juz my 2cents worth*Originally posted by TZR:Bo liao, wana put cash card still must come down open seat etc etc, skally halfway forget put cashcard must stop by the roadside ask the pillion come down and put, then behind so many cars jam here and there... make urself so busy... hahahaa![]()
Originally posted by roger:even if there is enough space, this will still not be approved by the LTA. check with them first!