I got a big problem.... I dunno if my 2T pump got hole or I loot too much... my last 2T was filled at 1 Dec... Then last nite i refill again..... 10 days?Originally posted by kof-guy:i really wait until sian liao...
u all wanna go which ghost house i on u all.
the more xie the place the better.
u open fairing n see got leak or not loh.Originally posted by aaron017:I got a big problem.... I dunno if my 2T pump got hole or I loot too much... my last 2T was filled at 1 Dec... Then last nite i refill again..... 10 days?
very ex leh... no wonder recently my 50 bucks so fast used up... wah piangzOriginally posted by kof-guy:u open fairing n see got leak or not loh.
i last time got once 6 days refill 2t.
leak then take masking tape niam the hole, then go ah boy buy new 2t boxOriginally posted by aaron017:very ex leh... no wonder recently my 50 bucks so fast used up... wah piangz
TTS leh... dunno lah... nber check...
Henry, u last time leak then how?
AH NICK.... LATER WAS BIKE LAH.... I WANT TO CHECK LEH.... scally really leak how?
If the two box the rubber there very oily leh? does it mean itz leaking? the rubber hose. The tube connect the 2t pump one... A bit oily leh..Originally posted by kof-guy:leak then take masking tape niam the hole, then go ah boy buy new 2t box
confirm or not? you confirm where? irc? they nber post how u confirm?Originally posted by kof-guy:HUNT GHOST TONITE.
10PM.
who on?
me
francis
lence
terry
florence
tong
josean
not confirm
ah tee
chris
bryan
SMS lahOriginally posted by aaron017:confirm or not? you confirm where? irc? they nber post how u confirm?
Ah nick go i go... hahaha... Nick ... you jump, i jump... U see g**st, I see gho**...Originally posted by kof-guy:SMS lah
u leh?
confirm then put down yur name oso
Wait at the gate nia u hear someone rushing down from the eerie slope of grasspatches and trees... then the shit came out from ur pants... and...... *to be continued*Originally posted by kof-guy:i really wait until sian liao...
u all wanna go which ghost house i on u all.
the more xie the place the better.
me no bike solli... went inspection liao, tomorrow then can collect bike heheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:HUNT GHOST TONITE.
10PM.
who on?
me
francis (not going)
lence
terry
florence
tong
josean
not confirm
ah tee
chris
bryan
boring.Originally posted by TZR:u all climbed in? How was it? hehehe
SLEEPY..........Originally posted by TZR:u all climbed in? How was it? hehehe
hahahhahaaaa...Originally posted by snowball72:told u all liao mah.. wan to see things..
we choose a tomb..sit there play chua tai di... who hungry go eat the pears, apples etc..see got anything happen or not lor..
I'm still wondering abt the hillview hse leh.. is got illegal immigrant or wat staying there.. den how come the whole bag left there??
henry ah... cow peh cow bu.... no see ghost not happy... realli let u see see how u'll react... aiya u one day ownself go lor.. take apple peel, stab tree trunk, urine on the tomb, eat the offerings, tok to the photos on the tombstones.. see got anything or not??;D
Ren Bu Fan Gui, Gui Bu Fan Ren.... you like that disturb them, they will also disturb you want... Sure can see g**st one ... But be careful ah... anything happen go find snowball... hahahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:told u all liao mah.. wan to see things..
we choose a tomb..sit there play chua tai di... who hungry go eat the pears, apples etc..see got anything happen or not lor..
I'm still wondering abt the hillview hse leh.. is got illegal immigrant or wat staying there.. den how come the whole bag left there??
henry ah... cow peh cow bu.... no see ghost not happy... realli let u see see how u'll react... aiya u one day ownself go lor.. take apple peel, stab tree trunk, urine on the tomb, eat the offerings, tok to the photos on the tombstones.. see got anything or not??;D
aiya me jus giving him my 21yrs old of advice mah... kekeOriginally posted by aaron017:Ren Bu Fan Gui, Gui Bu Fan Ren.... you like that disturb them, they will also disturb you want... Sure can see g**st one ... But be careful ah... anything happen go find snowball... hahahaha![]()
"i'll onli scream together wif u nia..." the "u" is who?Originally posted by snowball72:aiya me jus giving him my 21yrs old of advice mah... kekesince he so noisy..keep saying no ghost no ghost.. hehe
find me aso no use.... i'll onli scream together wif u nia... :p
WAHAHAHAHA!!!! BWay tahanZ!Originally posted by snowball72:told u all liao mah.. wan to see things..