juz now. was thinking abt my insurance thingy and looking @ my road tax slips.
then i took out a clouret gums and chewed.
then i walked out of my house and stared @ my bike.
dun know why , i took out my unfinished gum and decided to throw it across my house's garden. so i juz throw ... din take aim ..
but fark, it went next door... IT WENT NEXT DOOR. and possibly thru the sliding doors from their tv area. oh shit.. i din know.
so i stayed there.
but fark i saw a man looking out of the slding doors. i think he knows i threw the gum across to his house. he looked @ me and i walked back to my house.
knowing the worst might happen soon and they might walked over to confront me.. so i waited. in 30s, they r back. he and his wife rang my door bells and asked for my dad. oh shit so i followed my dad to the gate for a confrontation.
alias. know wat happen??? the flying gum landed on his wife hair. (oh shit) i immediately apologize... and said sorry n sorry. he juz wanted to confirm that i din did it unintentionally. oh too bad. his wife said she thought it was juz a bug but aft the smell came in, she saw the sticking gum on her hair(near the edge liao) and asked how to remove it.
aft that, they walked back. i got home and kana scolded by parents. but i fark care. cos it's my fault n my own wrongdoing. so whoever scolded me i got to accept.
wah rich man u....hahaha next time throw at taxi driver lah