How come crash with car? Then you all brought camera there?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Last night at around 4.30am, my friend's bike crashed against a car on Mount Faber. We were in a group of bikers.. just touring arounD Singapore when this happened..
Let this be a lesson to all, that you should drive carefully. Treasure Life!
[This message has been edited by zhenzhen_11 (edited 16 December 2001).]
haha.. we brought a cam there.. lucky can take photos..Originally posted by aaron017:How come crash with car? Then you all brought camera there?
who r u? ur fren??? then i should know u...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:haha.. we brought a cam there.. lucky can take photos..
eh.. i should know u too..Originally posted by GAME OVER:Sorry guyz... I left early b'coz i'm really very tired... My brother told me abt what happen liao... Motor tiam quote him the price liao beh? If too expensive than rather change to a brand new bike... Send him my regards... Call me if u all going to "chut chia" agian...
both of them r ah bengs!! heeheheeheeOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:eh.. i should know u too..
may i ask who are u??
hi there if yr frens are going to scrape his bike i am interested in his spare parts like the xhaust pipe n all......i am currently in the army n will be able to reply u on xmas eveOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:Last night at around 4.30am, my friend's bike crashed against a car on Mount Faber. We were in a group of bikers.. just touring arounD Singapore when this happened..
Let this be a lesson to all, that you should drive carefully. Treasure Life!
The whole bike is totally wrecked...
Are u Eric's brother?Originally posted by GAME OVER:Sorry guyz... I left early b'coz i'm really very tired... My brother told me abt what happen liao... Motor tiam quote him the price liao beh? If too expensive than rather change to a brand new bike... Send him my regards... Call me if u all going to "chut chia" agian...
Yeah! My paintwork is a lobang leh... Not popular paintwork than sure have... If they do some popular paintwork than cannot sell than they jailat... Ask him to claim coz china don't want to take sport bike & those under 21 liao... 1 time let them die... Claim liao go do at those very popular shop that "chop" but do everything "swee swee"... Sure very long never chut chia liao...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Are u Eric's brother?
u then BENG...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:both of them r ah bengs!! heeheheehee
his is KUI TOH pipe... but i dun think he scraping his bikeOriginally posted by Laksa:hi there if yr frens are going to scrape his bike i am interested in his spare parts like the xhaust pipe n all......i am currently in the army n will be able to reply u on xmas eve
c u noe me...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Are u Eric's brother?
toh teng jit ki ang ji kao......haahaaaOriginally posted by anoymous:u then BENG...
i low profile mah... come in long time ago b4 u but look at my post only 40+...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:toh teng jit ki ang ji kao......haahaaa
woa eric u so long thn come in ar