------------------Originally posted by TZR:Hi people~ Today my last day liao, so please take good care of yourself, especially nick ah, dangerous rider, don ride/drive so fast ah~ keke
Then wanna wish huili, florence and clockwise all the Best for their RTT today.
Hmmm not much last words lah, just hope to see all of y'all for the next outing when i book out, hehehe
Take care guys!!!!
------------------Originally posted by TZR:knn... why u and ball the same one huh~!??!![]()
hehe i wear cap, don let u all see... hehe
wait u all say i machiam Hao Shao Wen~!! hahaha
------------------Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B]
Yo Go with the flow
-------
Yeah i agree totally with the go with the flow thingy. Go with the flow , take the lead sometimes , maybe can go OCS
OCS pay $650 , private pay $240 , after one year can buy SP liao
So all the best , your NCC training will do you good!
= )
hmm use MP5? Or Carbine? heheheOriginally posted by more_salt:ya, i oso went in around dec last time. damn shiok, so many upcoming holidays.
hv fun while ur in there. say hello 2 ur m16 4 me. i haven't touched one some time liao.
eh... dey still using m16 rite? or dat new rifle...
hahaha i only NTC2 cert, cannot go OCS one lah... OCS must have at least A levels or Diploma... for my standard i have SISPEC i laugh till pengz liao...Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B]
Yo Go with the flow
-------
Yeah i agree totally with the go with the flow thingy. Go with the flow , take the lead sometimes , maybe can go OCS
OCS pay $650 , private pay $240 , after one year can buy SP liao
So all the best , your NCC training will do you good!
= )
ZIP LOCK ZIP LOCK!!!! hahaa nevermind when i book out then i take from u lah, now don think will use it rite.. heheOriginally posted by nick34:y alway mi ... am i that dangerous ??? hahaha knn alone go fast nevermind mah go outing me got go fast meh ??? kaozzz
anyway you need anything just let me noe when you book out i give you a present steady ... mai miss mi too much hor
Originally posted by nick34:u will never know even if you wear cap we got our ways to make you take off the cap hahaha![]()
paiseh , think i out too long oreadi- 4 years ago. anyway, OCS 550 , after pass out $600 plusOriginally posted by nick34:OCS only $550 lah
paiseh , think i out too long oreadi- 4 years ago. anyway, OCS 550 , after pass out $600 plusOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]OCS only $550 lah
Go sleep early , you have a long day ahead,Originally posted by TZR:Good bye! Take care guys!
aiya cos dat time i kenna injury liao I stil have Lesson 2 yet to clear.. den sum ppl told me since my prac going slow... no need so rush clear RTT lor... dun forget I stay so far from BBDC.. go down pia Lesson 2 den go home... den keep the RTT for so long no use aso kinda stupid.. so might as well i try go for more next wk (cos i on leave) liaoz..Originally posted by TZR:hahaha next month meh?? How come ha?? Wah liew, Clockwise can make it this month one, u cannot~??? Wah liew, disappointed lah~! hahahaha :p
I tot u all 3 same mah... how i know u so slow, hehehe :p
Thanx thanx~ hehe Take care too!
no lah, now diff from last time liao, i go straight to tekong, my barangs all already prepared in the ali baba bag at tekong waiting for me now liao...Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Go sleep early , you have a long day ahead,
Tomoro early morning send you by truck to Singtech Logistics warehouse collect barang barang
Have lunch at Changi then meet your Platoon Sergeant and Officer
Then at Tekong , teach you basic stuff like how to fold smart 4, orientation , nitez with officer who meet one to one
Muahahah~ wah! Good Good, improved! Keep it up! When u didn't even fall once that day, u're ready...Originally posted by snowball72:aiya cos dat time i kenna injury liao I stil have Lesson 2 yet to clear.. den sum ppl told me since my prac going slow... no need so rush clear RTT lor... dun forget I stay so far from BBDC.. go down pia Lesson 2 den go home... den keep the RTT for so long no use aso kinda stupid.. so might as well i try go for more next wk (cos i on leave) liaoz..
eh.. btw.. sumthing proud to share wif u ley.. maybe the rest may laugh.. but ... Francis!! I fell twice today onli!! kaka..
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:eh.. btw.. sumthing proud to share wif u ley.. maybe the rest may laugh.. but ... Francis!! I fell twice today onli!! kaka..
wah! now so welfare ar? I heard tekong bunk got aircon, true or not? Then somemore i heard no need to wash toilet ar? Last time must use toothbrush to clean toilet leh...Originally posted by TZR:no lah, now diff from last time liao, i go straight to tekong, my barangs all already prepared in the ali baba bag at tekong waiting for me now liao...now welfare damn good hehe
ME TOO! ME TOO!!Originally posted by nick34:aiyo twice also fall down rite ??? me looking forward to the day when u dun even fall down ... hope i can see it real soon
actuall i tink having more practise before you ride outside independently does have it's advantages afterall.. but dpding ur mentality. See if u prefer zai and onfident of wat u doing den ride on public roads ... or u prefer faster get the license, den ownself gain experience.Originally posted by token ring:now then i realize how tough it is to get a 2B these days.
last time i take, only up to prac 5, somemore all in circuit.
now? got sub this sub that lah, RTT(?!?) lah, on the road lah (i admit this is good), etc. damn siong man!
Bo bian, you rich mah...Originally posted by snowball72:actuall i tink having more practise before you ride outside independently does have it's advantages afterall.. but dpding ur mentality. See if u prefer zai and onfident of wat u doing den ride on public roads ... or u prefer faster get the license, den ownself gain experience.
for me, i'll definitedly the sort who'll onli go ahead when I'm sure i can do it. dat's why I stupidly requested to join the Orientation bikers when i'm having my subject 1.. cos i felt I haven understand the clutch and brakes yet. Abit exagerating hor?? Tink back.. waste of money... kekeke
i think the government improved the training for 2B after the accident and fatality rates of young bikers kept going up and up. Statistics show that young riders who just passed and riding small bikes are most prone to accident. Thats why now we see even insurance for this age group and type of bike are so damn costly.Originally posted by snowball72:actuall i tink having more practise before you ride outside independently does have it's advantages afterall.. but dpding ur mentality. See if u prefer zai and onfident of wat u doing den ride on public roads ... or u prefer faster get the license, den ownself gain experience.
for me, i'll definitedly the sort who'll onli go ahead when I'm sure i can do it. dat's why I stupidly requested to join the Orientation bikers when i'm having my subject 1.. cos i felt I haven understand the clutch and brakes yet. Abit exagerating hor?? Tink back.. waste of money... kekeke
I got a better deal... for those future ns personnel.... aim for OCT in the police. U get $525 in cadet trg but a whopping $700 - $820 after u pass out. Somemore, posting all relaks one..... hahaha....Originally posted by TZR:Sure! hehe