Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
today i saw 5-7 accidents along aye,pie,kje....most jia lat wan was abt 6pm ard toapayoh exit from upper serangoon....i was opp. side...at the starting of the flyover...a van was smached and stuck between the 2 flyovers...guess wad would happen if there were only one flyover or juz a bridge??
horrifying?? not really i feel tt the driver deserve it...
not i cek ark...he noes raining...conditions so very bad still speed... i juz now go 50-60 i oso accident....a car knock me...he say brake faulty...thn he say settle out side...thn i say i don wan ...heehee...thn he gimme his name card...say he willing to pay extra....thn i think....better not lah...my luck now 'so good' liao since nutting wrong thn i tell him its ok.... thn i ask him to b more careful...i say lucky i not riding if not u could haf killed me...thn no matter hao much money u got oso no use.
u are such a stupid ass, people willing to compensate u don take, FOOL MAN! thats why i tulan abt u, FOOL! If he can afford, take it, is people like cannot afford one, then u give chance... wah lan oei, damn bloody fool man u..