ur bike big.. can.. mine small small cannot..Originally posted by No_regret:Bike can sit 3 person 1 mah!
U see Indonesia & Thailand cub kia also can sit 3 ppl leh!
My bike smaller than urs leh. 125 and 150. SP also make in Thailand!Originally posted by snowball72:ur bike big.. can.. mine small small cannot..
and hor.. here not indonesia nor Thailand..and neither am i riding kup kia..
so how to? u teach me la.. u always lidat selfish de..dun wan impart ur skills to me.. ownself fierce fierce![]()
Originally posted by nick34:sure but my pass expire on april ...![]()
anyway one person got the pass can liao ... then that guy will be responsible to buy food lor hahaha
Originally posted by nick34:sure but my pass expire on april ...![]()
anyway one person got the pass can liao ... then that guy will be responsible to buy food lor hahaha
Originally posted by ah_tee:not i driving anyway
we got walkie talkie the control tower b4 goin in la
Originally posted by No_regret:Bike can sit 3 person 1 mah!
U see Indonesia & Thailand cub kia also can sit 3 ppl leh!
Originally posted by No_regret:Aiya, now then i realise this 1 nick' s thread. I better dont di siao his thread and diam diam liao.
Originally posted by sunnyday:can can..my pass valid till 21st june i think..after that finish attachment liao i think have to return..hee
the tower only 25m tall rite? how to see so many things?Originally posted by sunnyday:u noe hor...
i really wish i can go up control tower...
must be a magnificent sight from there...can c the whole runway...the whole airport...airline house...the military base...ESA...SAESL...blah blah...can c airplanes approaching runway from a height...haiz...but too bad no chance...
*rub my eyes... Is that Terry??? Remember me or not?Originally posted by max_alpha:com down for long time...
Dun need go thailand lah... malaysia i also see b4 liao... 2 adults 2 children. 1 BABY!!! 5 on a family bike.Originally posted by nick34:i think more then that .... i saw b4 at thailand ... 4 to 5 ppls on a bike ... but mostly children ... hahaha
u be suprised it can see the whole runway and changi coast roadOriginally posted by nismoS132:the tower only 25m tall rite? how to see so many things?
can take photo?Originally posted by ah_tee:u be suprised it can see the whole runway and changi coast road
there is one of the most restricted place in changi airport, even if u staff from diff dept also cannot anyhow go inOriginally posted by aaron017:can take photo?
I remember you... Scott right? If i spell corectly... Our pool siao here....Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:haiz... looks like i've long been forgotten liao...![]()
dey, got ur 2A liao?Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:haiz... looks like i've long been forgotten liao...![]()
AFFAIR!!!Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:haiz... looks like i've long been forgotten liao...![]()
Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:haiz... looks like i've long been forgotten liao...![]()
Originally posted by aaron017:can take photo?
Originally posted by snowball72:AFFAIR!!!![]()
hehe very lazy to post ma. Also dunno post wat???? So as well dun post craps lor.Sat and sun i want to sleep ma very siong inside le.Originally posted by nick34:OIC ... but also damn low profile sia. ... sat sun also seldom see you post