Originally posted by sleepy:tubeless need to pump air anot ar?
if so how often u pump? i dunno how to see
U saying tubeless no need to pump air??Originally posted by RainXP:Tubeless no need to pump air. Then got no tube lor.
Originally posted by skeujin:u siao ah? no nid air then wats in the tyre? u stuff newspaper inside meh? tubeless is the design constrction of the tyre so tt it does not require a seperate inner tube for inflation.
Originally posted by No_regret:No la! Tubeless tyres no need to pump air 1 la, put water inside can liao.
Still need to pump... check your tyres before you go on to the road. If your tyres have not enough air, you will be unstable. Depending on how insufficient of air it is...Originally posted by RainXP:Another 1... They seal it after they pump, can u pump urself?
But I think your idea of put water is nice... Then u go desert, thirsty liao, poke ur tires for water rite...
That time nismoS132 aka henry got see my last time tubeless tyre with water inside.Originally posted by RainXP:Another 1... They seal it after they pump, can u pump urself?
But I think your idea of put water is nice... Then u go desert, thirsty liao, poke ur tires for water rite...
u cnt use normal air pumps to mount a tubeless tyre. itnids high pressure air to expand n seat the tyre in the rim.Originally posted by RainXP:Can you pump air yourself for a tubeless tube...? That what I mean la bro.
Cos the qns asked was "Need to pump air for tubeless". My ans was no need to pump air, as in no need to pump air yourself. Need to say so clear meh?