does the pay include cpf?? n do they hire nsf?Originally posted by MomoTea:hougang actually u can try amk or hougang pizzahut ma .. the best way is u check the no. den call them ask have or not before going down instead of wastin ur time lor ... pay is hourly $4.xx plus incentive for each order u go ... so the more u choeng the more $ u get lor ...
yup!!! i agree. i use to be quite racist sad to say but now no more!!Originally posted by WhitePhantom:well, i always respect malay pizza vespa guys
cos some of them r helpful ...
one time i can't start my bike, one of them helped me push start..
another time my fren's vespa got problem, they also spent bout 15min helping my fren solve the problem...
cheers
wah~!~! sally wil post ting in the forum 1 ar. heheh~!~!.. im impressed~!~!~!Originally posted by Arai^ger:hihi.. u can go to the following outlets to ask for vancancies for delievery rider. i am from pizzahut of coz i will strongly recommond you to the outlets which the management there is better. if you noe those road area at bedok, siglap, tanjong katong and tampines new town, you can go to bedok north blk 21 for interview. siglap is located oppsite siglap shopping centre. tanjong katong is located beside a Bp petrol station near to tanjong katong Girl sch. as for tampines new town, its located a blk 139 tampines st ll near the market. you can even try goin to hougang heartmall or hougang mall for an interview.. they seldom advertise in the paper. normally people juz walk in and ask..
per hr is $4.20-$4.50, each order you go for weekdae btw 11am-2pm is $1 per trip and after 2pm for weekdae is $0.60 per trip. weekends and public holidaes $1 per order from 11am-11pm. your total pay will then deduct 20% of the CPF. as for public holidaes, you will be pay 1.5 hrs extra if you work more than 8hrs a day and tat 1.5 hrs is consider your ot hrs.. so you can actuali earn up to $600-800 a mth if you work ot every sat and sun..
gd luck.......
i tink the pizza hut in sp got lobang.. maybe u wan to go ask.. got chio bu to see oso. hehe.. can see freshies.Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:hhhmm....
i also wanna work leh... but i stay west side leh.. anybody working pizzahut in west side? and the schedule for working days can set ourselves one anot har? coz poly.. boh bian... myb work evening to nite?? possible??
in SP... gOOt idea... no need go so far to work... HEhEHe... thnx huh xiao tian tian :pOriginally posted by MoNsTer:i tink the pizza hut in sp got lobang.. maybe u wan to go ask.. got chio bu to see oso. hehe.. can see freshies.
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:erm erm erm .. wat wat xiao tian tian ar. i duno leh~!.. /me act blur
in SP... gOOt idea... no need go so far to work... HEhEHe... thnx huh [b]xiao tian tian :p
[/B]
erm... if like tat ar.. cheeze give mi lots of free pizza too~!~! heheh~!... sp is just 10 min bike journey fr my hse. hehe~!Originally posted by tniki:If any of you here working in woodlands branch, PLEASE GIVE ME A FREE PIZZA...
Correction... PLEASE GIVE ME LOTSA pIZZas...
CAN? All for Free K? And some chicken wings.
Hi sally, if u can remember me, remember last time u offered me a job as pizza hut rider at bedok branch? Yaowei here..Originally posted by Arai^ger:hihi.. u can go to the following outlets to ask for vancancies for delievery rider. i am from pizzahut of coz i will strongly recommond you to the outlets which the management there is better. if you noe those road area at bedok, siglap, tanjong katong and tampines new town, you can go to bedok north blk 21 for interview. siglap is located oppsite siglap shopping centre. tanjong katong is located beside a Bp petrol station near to tanjong katong Girl sch. as for tampines new town, its located a blk 139 tampines st ll near the market. you can even try goin to hougang heartmall or hougang mall for an interview.. they seldom advertise in the paper. normally people juz walk in and ask..
per hr is $4.20-$4.50, each order you go for weekdae btw 11am-2pm is $1 per trip and after 2pm for weekdae is $0.60 per trip. weekends and public holidaes $1 per order from 11am-11pm. your total pay will then deduct 20% of the CPF. as for public holidaes, you will be pay 1.5 hrs extra if you work more than 8hrs a day and tat 1.5 hrs is consider your ot hrs.. so you can actuali earn up to $600-800 a mth if you work ot every sat and sun..
gd luck.......