Originally posted by kohanson:wah, point middle finger? what an idiot.. if you have a digital camera, sould have take a pic of him..
why so troublesome. remember his car plate number can already wat. Chase him waste ur petrol.Originally posted by ah tiang:chase him n stop him lar, ask him y point middle finger mah.
if me, i surely chase him until he stop arbo limpeh bo pang sua
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:why so troublesome. remember his car plate number can already wat. Chase him waste ur petrol.
wat proof ? proof ur dick head. u think police care abt u being show a middle finger on the road? Proof wat that his dick is bigger than urs?Originally posted by ah tiang:no proof, onli number plate. on the road so many number plates fer u to take down, so if u juz dislike one driver/rider, can juz take down his number plate oso mah. police nid PROOF. get it?
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wat proof ? proof ur dick head. u think police care abt u being show a middle finger on the road? Proof wat that his dick is bigger than urs?![]()
y u neber stop him jio him come downOriginally posted by JiaSheng:Bad experience today... 1 car cut 2 lanes @ bukit timah going to NP there to turn into dunern road.. he didnt see me i horn him leh... he CB stop open window point middle finger curse n swear at me.. PCB.. regretted tat i never take down his licence plate sia...
hahaha. i noe wat u mean.Originally posted by ah tiang:u dun get wad i mean, ferget it ...
DUI NU DAN QIN.
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:
proof ur dick head.
wat if he is wearing full face?Originally posted by No_regret:Spit saliva on his car!!![]()
relax brotherOriginally posted by JiaSheng:Bad experience today... 1 car cut 2 lanes @ bukit timah going to NP there to turn into dunern road.. he didnt see me i horn him leh... he CB stop open window point middle finger curse n swear at me.. PCB.. regretted tat i never take down his licence plate sia...
hahaha ... think before it hit the car it will hit ur own face first ... last time i tried at around 120km/h ... not very easy ...Originally posted by LoBa-LoBa:wondering if u all ever go ahead of them and spit sideways then it will face on it windscreen, hehe..thought of doing tat if these pple really piss me off![]()
Originally posted by darrendon
The most recent case for me was that a super reckless driver continue to cut into my lane ferociously even when I horn at him. I have modified my horn before and the sound is even louder than that of a car but he just don't bother. I mange to chase him and stop at the side of his car. But guess what, he didn't even say sorry despite the fact that I confronted him and it's his fault. He just don't bother about me, like my life is nothing to him. Btw, his license plate is SDN ****A (Black Toyata Corolla 1.5M). Just want all the brothers here to take note of this reckless driver and becareful when you see this vehicle. The driver has simply no morole.