hmm why ur expression is ha?Originally posted by AXO_vampire:erm ...can u guyz tok abt r6 ?? new to class 2 bike ... like maintenance , fuel consumption , performance , specifications ......etc ....
thkx
so eat pertrol uh?Originally posted by nismoS132:18l. 260km.
a very good bike to ride.
eat petrol?!Originally posted by milkshake:so eat pertrol uh?
Ur kup kia eat so much petrol meh?Originally posted by nismoS132:eat petrol?!
my bike 18l, 190km leh!
thkx 4 ur info ...Originally posted by nismoS132:18l. 260km.
a very good bike to ride.
eh... bcoz i was wondering lor ..keke . coz i nw still riding a 2stroke bike .... duno anything abt big bikes at all ...Originally posted by TZR:hmm why ur expression is ha?
mine 18L 400+kmOriginally posted by nismoS132:eat petrol?!
my bike 18l, 190km leh!
Wah ... so power ... exceed mine by 100+ km leh ... so good ...Originally posted by milkshake:mine 18L 400+km
urs yoshi pipe, dyano jet, eat petro, mah, somemore vtecOriginally posted by PuRe-EviL:Wah ... so power ... exceed mine by 100+ km leh ... so good ...
Aye ... no need advertise for me right ... I low profile one leh ....Originally posted by milkshake:urs yoshi pipe, dyano jet, eat petro, mah, somemore vtec
He's referring to S4, not R6.Originally posted by johos:I never had any problems with my R6.
With any bike if you service it properly and take care of it you shouldn't have any problems.
BTW i don't know how you can fit 18L of fuel in a fuel tank that takes only 17 L when it is dry.
cheers..
erm .. den howz the fuel consumption of the bike ??Originally posted by johos:I never had any problems with my R6.
With any bike if you service it properly and take care of it you shouldn't have any problems.
BTW i don't know how you can fit 18L of fuel in a fuel tank that takes only 17 L when it is dry.
cheers..
so ex meh? my fren oso around the age, he ride the new GSXR750 insurance only $800+.... maybe diff bikeshop? haha or diff insurance company?Originally posted by nismoS132:2nd party insurance for 3yrs exp rider 21-25yrs = 1100.
cheap meh?!
i go down ntuc ask one... izzit he take 3rd party?Originally posted by TZR:so ex meh? my fren oso around the age, he ride the new GSXR750 insurance only $800+.... maybe diff bikeshop? haha or diff insurance company?
he told me 2nd party, then my bikeshop told me under hire purchase canot buy 3rd party. dono leh...Originally posted by nismoS132:i go down ntuc ask one... izzit he take 3rd party?
loois can leh.. they say i can take 3rd or 2nd up to me..Originally posted by TZR:he told me 2nd party, then my bikeshop told me under hire purchase canot buy 3rd party. dono leh...