ORD means it's the end of active service...start of non-active service...ie...reservist....U can only really shout "ROD" when U finish your 13-year cycle...enjoy...Originally posted by evererin:huh?wat u mean just the beginnin???its going to end le...
hmph..
U more highly educated mah...
two yrs only...pooi...
Me only 5yrs of reservist...Originally posted by Xcert:U more highly educated mah...
ORD loh!Originally posted by milkshake:June 9th enlistment letter?
these few days enlist all count as same batch one. POP will be same date.Originally posted by extr0vert:nope.... but my 3 friends kana 10 june....
i kana 11 june.... then another friend kana 12 june
my classmates also all kanna... but i nber recieve.... from what i know... all my friends who recieved that date is because they fail or never go take NAFA...Originally posted by ah_tee:my classmates all got june 11th and 12th
mine coming soon
me oso aiming that oneOriginally posted by evererin:Me only 5yrs of reservist...
then they recieve the letter liao meh? why they know the date one? i never recieve anything lehOriginally posted by milkshake:so ask u all guyz, if i took my napfa now and pass, do i still go in tekong june 9th?
knn my frenz kana end of Sep intake tekong
its a green bomb which most hatred to recieve itOriginally posted by aaron017:then they recieve the letter liao meh? why they know the date one? i never recieve anything leh