i wont mind...Originally posted by ah tiang:if someone out there wans to start a forum juz fer racetrackers, would anyone be interested?
Originally posted by ah tiang:if someone out there wans to start a forum juz fer racetrackers, would anyone be interested?
??? what for? this forum leh? tell you lah, if all from here move to new place, whatz the diff? Maybe i know what you trying to do lah, but not logical lor... Sorry!Originally posted by ah tiang:if someone out there wans to start a forum juz fer racetrackers, would anyone be interested?
siao eh, y yest so late, 9+ still ride ur west to PS? nv c me meh, when u turn @ the junction there nv c oop junction a white bike looking @ u cup corner?Originally posted by aaron017:??? what for? this forum leh? tell you lah, if all from here move to new place, whatz the diff? Maybe i know what you trying to do lah, but not logical lor... Sorry!
Originally posted by nick34:pls be more specific ....
Originally posted by aaron017:??? what for? this forum leh? tell you lah, if all from here move to new place, whatz the diff? Maybe i know what you trying to do lah, but not logical lor... Sorry!
we are not doing well here.... and i dun think we will do well in a new one either...Originally posted by ah_tee:we r doing well here
dont really see the point for the extra $$$
Originally posted by aaron017:we are not doing well here.... and i dun think we will do well in a new one either...
we r doing ok wad.. nothing wrong mah?Originally posted by aaron017:we are not doing well here.... and i dun think we will do well in a new one either...
Originally posted by ah tiang:as fer the new one, if u nv try, how u knw the results?
Originally posted by nick34:you sure can try ... but i dun think one would fork out $$$ for a forum where there is free one available ... see the date that i join ... till now ... still fine for me ...
Originally posted by ah tiang:i sponsor 1 yr ?
Because its very obvious lah...Originally posted by ah tiang:as fer the new one, if u nv try, how u knw the results?
Originally posted by aaron017:Because its very obvious lah...
Originally posted by nick34:can consider ... if u are willing to do so
Originally posted by aaron017:Because its very obvious lah...
Tiang reali dun see the point. Cause if in this forum everyone is leaving than over at the new forum sure after a period of time everyone also leave too. Do u think everyone will stick together everlasting? Maybe yes Maybe No.Originally posted by ah tiang:maybe newbie like me will participate more? my intention was to haf a forum like singaporebikes...
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Tiang reali dun see the point. Cause if in this forum everyone is leaving than over at the new forum sure after a period of time everyone also leave too. Do u think everyone will stick together everlasting? Maybe yes Maybe No.
nei => ..|.,Originally posted by ah tiang:bu zai hu tian zhang ti jiu, zi zai hu zen jin yong you...