erm erm.. i wil like to clarify myself 1st.. im not out to insult u.. and i ask purely out of curiousity.... and i dint mean any ting.. im short too... so i wonder wat bike short pple can ride.. im sorri that i dint express myself clearly. anyway.. im onli 160 and i have some difficulty with 2a bike. tat y i ask u. dun get the wrong impression k.. i not those pple who look dw on others.. peace... :pOriginally posted by kokomo:hey wat do u mean by ur remarks huh? is it any of my fault tat my height is tis way? ur words seems abit insultin... u those type of guys is it? y cannot get bigger bikes? those steed etc cannot meh?
wel.. u havent listen to mi explain.. and u insult mi back.. maybe u need to tink 1st b4 u toke too... anyway i might not have a bike now. but its just a matter of time. peace!~!Originally posted by kokomo:juz realise u oso gal... probably u need to look into wat u r sayin... juz say without goin thru ur head... can't get a bike stil tok so much...
thanks henry.. i tink u know mi better.. im just some 1 who canot express my own self proper and clearly.. that all.. i wil mian bi si guo. anyway im not out to insult any1.. i here to know more abt bikes and know more frenz. that all..Originally posted by nismoS132:i think she just phrased it the wrong way lah....
coz she same height as you, so oso quite curious as to wat kinda bike she can get in future if she upgrade.
relax lah, i also not tall mah. i think i have problem going onto a super 4 leh. sometimes my phantom i tiptoe also but no always lahOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by kokomo:
[b]surely can put in a better manner rite? phase wrongly??? ya if get goldwing better 4 her rite?? plain insulted siah...
i dun mind if u are toking abt mi. coz its the fact that im short.. and i may not have the chance to get a bigger bike.. since its the fact.. i dun mind pple toking abt it..Originally posted by kokomo:i noe she meant no harm but c-in these words juz makes mi mad... imagine if its tokin abt u wat wil u react? not u ma... aiya i wil b fine after some time... i stil intend to take 2a soon liao... the more i kena say the more i wanna prove wrong... not the 1st time anyway but i stil decide 2 ride and buy tis bike...
heheh.. its ok.. dun worry!~!!... hehehe i can take jokes.. hehehe.. but i suan u back.. u must can take it oso hor...Originally posted by bigdeal:wa lao eh.. y say until like that? ~~~~>_<~~~~ later she get a goldwing wor... salah means no harm.. hohohoho
ahh....yu guo tian qing liao....Originally posted by MoNsTer:hehe.. thanks~!~ i hope so.. provided i pas my ebrake.. hehe... anyway... frrenz frenz..
u slow leh. quarrel over liao lor,, now all frenz frenz liao. hehe~Originally posted by WhitePhantom:wah lan eh.. i go out come back see so many posts, all about zha bor quareling arrgh...kekekeke
thn u better pray u don see me on the road... coz i 100% XL :pOriginally posted by gUms:eh guailan rider i think 99% riders all xl haha