i knw there`s tis company tat provide bike for workin like sendin letters etc..is there others job tat provide bike for working purposes..or mayb u can bring it home after working hrs..i wan to knw thanks
wow, u better dun bao toh that company because singapore don't have "any rider" insurance
i know a company that cfm provide bike one... u can even pillion another person if the fella is not too big size n got skills of 软骨功
circus ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:circus ah?
no lei... but close.. u need to know how to siam the dogs in landed estates too.. lol~
in fact, there's a few companies who provides bike...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei... but close.. u need to know how to siam the dogs in landed estates too.. lol~
oh like SAF kind of insurance ah, one bike but any boi boi can ride.
ok ok, those company have "any rider" hur hur hur
Originally posted by aHGer^83:in fact, there's a few companies who provides bike...
from all the previous posts
he is quite buay gan leh
good luck to those companies
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh like SAF kind of insurance ah, one bike but any boi boi can ride.
ok ok, those company have "any rider" hur hur hur
hahahhaha~~~ u know those coys also hor...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:from all the previous posts
he is quite buay gan leh
good luck to those companies
lol! altho i nv did complete my lessons to get my lic, i tink i more eh gan than him.. altho not as good as u lah...