hope so la, damn suei one, speed cam finish then TP...haizOriginally posted by GAME OVER:Ai zhai! Tee kong po pi... Nothing will happen to u...
aiya that 1 nothing 1 lah, they were just measuring road hieght or what ever fuck, nothing serious 1, if they wana catch ppl, they will had a sign, SPEED CARAMA AHEAD, and that was not used to catch ppl 1, but to warn ppl, that ranges ahead is dangerous n many accidents hapened b4, so SPEED CARAMA to slow them downOriginally posted by ah_tee:this morning on the way to work, exit TPE towards hougang, goin beside paya lebar airbase
, was goin at 80plus to 90, suddenly at one of the airport gate, got SPEED TRAP!!!
roti van opened its door wide then got one fella holding camera inside , wa siao liao
got pple tell me tat rd is 60 kmh onli, wa knn, for those pple working in the airbase, tat gate is call whisky2A gate, the one nearest to the firestation,
after the traffic light, i turned right headin eunos, got one bright white light followed me at a distance, from my gut feeling, i went even slower to 50-60kmh, the fella slowed down too,
nxt traffic lite stopped, as he got nearer, my suspicion was confirmed, he stopped right beside me, i pretended not to look at him but i had the feeling he is scannin every inch of my bike, budden he move off faster during green, in all, he followed me for quite a distance, budden lucky he left me alone, on the contrast, i wonder if the speed cam back there will leave me alone too..
aiya, budden, ECP speed limit 90 mahOriginally posted by nick34:Tee that one nothing one lah ... relax i also saaw once when i was driving my VAN along ECP ... when i came out of changi airport ... i also saw that van parking at the enterance of the east coast last carpark ... my speed at that time was 90+ KM/H ... my reaction was the same as you ...SLOW DOWN ... as i was in the centre lane i cannot move in due to a lorry then lan lan slow down on the centre lane lor ... eventually nothing happens ... near to a month now liao
Originally posted by ah_tee:aiya, budden, ECP speed limit 90 mah
i know van limit is 60, budden they confirm set to default as 90 one mah, right?
the pictures also got display out at autosalon mah
the pic show, time, date, speed limit n the speed, so they most likely set to either 90 or higher one, tats y u neber kanna,
i slow down also no use, coz the direction they pointing is right behind me when i saw them, dun forget,they can shoot one click away wor
the camera got big fuck use!!!Originally posted by nick34:aiya nothing will happen one lah ...lax brother hahahaha ... bo tai ji one lah .... only a camera nia mah
hey juz to tell u wat happen to me last time.. same road same place as u.. AND got another place that is from tampines TPE exit at Serangoon Hougang there that side also got same camera... DUn worry if the camera u say is same as wat i mention.. then u are SAFE,, that one is to catch those lorry got BLACK/WHITE smoke one.. i kena before n ask my friend who work this line n find out one.Originally posted by ah_tee:thanks ricky n noah man...hope so la
now i got phobia of everywhere
huh, catch black white smoke, they so wu eng meh?Originally posted by nsr_250:hey juz to tell u wat happen to me last time.. same road same place as u.. AND got another place that is from tampines TPE exit at Serangoon Hougang there that side also got same camera... DUn worry if the camera u say is same as wat i mention.. then u are SAFE,, that one is to catch those lorry got BLACK/WHITE smoke one.. i kena before n ask my friend who work this line n find out one.
seeya
EH, 2 weeks n 1 days gone liao, got tio bo? heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:so guys becareful, although got no
TP , a roti chia maybe jus hiding somehere waitin to snap ur pic,
the camera was on display at autosalon,
the specs wrote that the cam can detect any veh, day or night , rain or shine within a 1km distance,so, guys, before u see them they r already lookin at u liao..
now i jus gotta wait 2 wks