now u noe the siong part liao...Originally posted by Vahn:Wah lau...so sian ah.....get my bike liao but not at all excited. A lot of finacial problem. I no Ah sia kia mah so use all the money i had to get my bike. Now can eat bread everyday liao. HAha Anyone w the same problem?
Haha... poor thing... then your bike got petrol or not?Originally posted by Vahn:Wah lau...so sian ah.....get my bike liao but not at all excited. A lot of finacial problem. I no Ah sia kia mah so use all the money i had to get my bike. Now can eat bread everyday liao. HAha Anyone w the same problem?
Dun no if i remember correctly, i had this question during my RTT too... I dunno the answer till now cos no answer was posted to me... I think i put the answer as 2 yrs... should be correct... If I'm wrong, pls correct me... As for your coming RTT, try going to the computer lap at BBDC and practise at the coms... Faster using com instead of hand written... Practise till your can get almost all correct... Questions are repeated so its good to help you remember the answer... I didn't go for theory lessons... just practise and practise and go for RTT... The RTT question about the same, only diff is they rephase it... Good luck...Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Hi, I'm new here...
I started having home-made sandwiches during lunch time at work to save up for a 2nd hand NSR 150 SP. Spent too much during the past few months liao..
Have completed 10 practical lessons and the evaluation.. just need to take my RTT this Wednesday at BBDC and I can apply for my PDL already (if I pass, that is..), a tad nervous but reading up on the books over and over again.
Have a question - "after your QDL expires, what is the maximum period of time allowed for you to renew your license?" : Remembered there was one such question during the evaluation.. possible answers were 1, 2 or 3 years.. gurus here, please advise..
Thanks for the luck..Originally posted by aaron017:Dun no if i remember correctly, i had this question during my RTT too... I dunno the answer till now cos no answer was posted to me... I think i put the answer as 2 yrs... should be correct... If I'm wrong, pls correct me... As for your coming RTT, try going to the computer lap at BBDC and practise at the coms... Faster using com instead of hand written... Practise till your can get almost all correct... Questions are repeated so its good to help you remember the answer... I didn't go for theory lessons... just practise and practise and go for RTT... The RTT question about the same, only diff is they rephase it... Good luck...(sorry ah, a bit long)
You want 10 also can... only if you can afford the time... I went 2 to 3 times before my RTT... Very free hor?Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Thanks for the luck..Yeah, I believe I also choose "2 years" for that question but not sure whether it is correct or not coz it was the evaluation itself..
Yep, I did go for a practice on the computer terminal before I passed my evaluation.. not sure whether I can go for another practice even though I have passed the evaluation..
[This message has been edited by FreDeRicK (edited 10 December 2001).]
QDL leh....the license u are holding now. Not PDL. expire renew only mah...dun tell me u never do b4?!Originally posted by kof-guy:i tot QDL expire mean must retake RTT?
Eh? Confirmed ahh? 3 years??Originally posted by Hanamichi:Ya...3 years
must renew within 3 years after it expire loh. arboh machiam kantong liao...lOL~~Originally posted by kof-guy:oh.... aiya whole day nvr sleep mind blur liao.. just now reading detective book somemore... almost fall asleep...
er.. i tot license nvr renew then tat's it?
must retake liao?
Not 2 ah? Haha.. cos i put 2 leh... then i still pass... that means i lucky lor... till 4:40... where you wanna go? Wash bike? Recently no rain liao hor? Only rain this morning nia...Originally posted by ShunLi:must renew within 3 years after it expire loh. arboh machiam kantong liao...lOL~~
go where..dunno leh..where u working?? tis morning got rain meh?Originally posted by aaron017:Not 2 ah? Haha.. cos i put 2 leh... then i still pass... that means i lucky lor... till 4:40... where you wanna go? Wash bike? Recently no rain liao hor? Only rain this morning nia...
the good luck for urself?Originally posted by GSXR:Correct ans to tt QDL question is 3 yrs.
Btw, clockwise and me are taking RTT at BBDC this Wed at 18:30.
tomorrow me going for subj 10 too.
Good luck.
Thanks, got that answer in my head liao.. going for a last practice later on after work.. my test is at 19:30 tomorrow, maybe we'll pass by each other and we wouldn't even know it. Keke.. good luck for your subj 10 and your RTT too!Originally posted by GSXR:Correct ans to tt QDL question is 3 yrs.
Good luck.
hope that u pass rtt and sub 10 at one shot. Good luck.Originally posted by GSXR:Correct ans to tt QDL question is 3 yrs.
Good luck.
hmm...so this is a good example to anyone who's getting bikes...save up til a sum where its enuff to get a bike and still got some left overs like at least a few hundred bucks, jus in case any thing happens...Originally posted by Vahn:Wah lau...so sian ah.....get my bike liao but not at all excited. A lot of finacial problem. I no Ah sia kia mah so use all the money i had to get my bike. Now can eat bread everyday liao. HAha Anyone w the same problem?
hmmm... re nao re nao...Originally posted by snowball72:hmm...seems like BBDC tmr quite re nao hor??
GSXR and Clockwise 6.30pm
FreDeRick and me 7.30pm...
(but me subject 2 nia) kekeke
anyone else??
Thank U huh...Originally posted by Givache:the good luck for urself?
haha GOOD LUCK !
keke...thank u also...Originally posted by Hanamichi:hope that u pass rtt and sub 10 at one shot. Good luck.