when u buang u nber check what drop one meh? dunno how serious ur accident lah... this topic must wait for senior members to reply liao...Originally posted by -=|10|=-:Can anyone teach me wat i should do if my bike number plate lost...i buang then fly out and lost.....and cannot find...how ah???wad i should do???can anyone teach me???urgent!!!!
urs got tow to motor diam anot??Originally posted by -=|10|=-:Can anyone teach me wat i should do if my bike number plate lost...i buang then fly out and lost.....and cannot find...how ah???wad i should do???can anyone teach me???urgent!!!!
you can get yr n.o plate replace at the sticker shop opp. first motor in ubi, bside traffic police. try getting a fren to pillion u there instead of riding yr bike there...Originally posted by -=|10|=-:Can anyone teach me wat i should do if my bike number plate lost...i buang then fly out and lost.....and cannot find...how ah???wad i should do???can anyone teach me???urgent!!!!
Go any shop u can find, and make one plate lah... lol... should cost u abt $10 for front one.Originally posted by -=|10|=-:Can anyone teach me wat i should do if my bike number plate lost...i buang then fly out and lost.....and cannot find...how ah???wad i should do???can anyone teach me???urgent!!!!
Then can we make two plates.. have one as a backup just in case you lose the original one? Should be able to eh?Originally posted by lanxx:Very serious offence to ride without plate
U how liao? Recover liao or not? How you buang one?Originally posted by -=|10|=-:Can anyone teach me wat i should do if my bike number plate lost...i buang then fly out and lost.....and cannot find...how ah???wad i should do???can anyone teach me???urgent!!!!
u happy u wan make 100 plates stick them at home oso canOriginally posted by FreDeRicK:Then can we make two plates.. have one as a backup just in case you lose the original one? Should be able to eh?