not worth it, get caught, kena nbanned for a few years, by then u get class 2 liao!Originally posted by l3stat:were you all ever gan jiong enough to get a bike before you passed your 2B?
just had my first pract last this week, going for pract part 2 again next week. wah... so gian to ride already!seriously considering getting a second hand SP to "keep" and "practise" in the meantime.
sigh. i know if tio lia damn cham... but damn buey lun oredi!
3 words for ya..Originally posted by l3stat:were you all ever gan jiong enough to get a bike before you passed your 2B?
just had my first pract last this week, going for pract part 2 again next week. wah... so gian to ride already!seriously considering getting a second hand SP to "keep" and "practise" in the meantime.
so gian meh that time after my first lesson i so scared go second lesson, after second lesson worsed got more scared, everytime like dragging myself there one. but bo bian i need transportOriginally posted by l3stat:were you all ever gan jiong enough to get a bike before you passed your 2B?
All riders thinks the same when they learning bike. Its human nature to think like that.Originally posted by l3stat:were you all ever gan jiong enough to get a bike before you passed your 2B?
hahahaha wah! Clockwise!! YAY! AT LAST SIAL! hahahaha very fast very fast~! hehehehe Go Clockwise GO! Go clockwise GO! :pOriginally posted by clockwise:**side topic**
heh...me went for my orientation last nite. Sibei sianz, so bui zai, fell down twice. Got one chop in the end, abit sianz. But bo bianz, never even start bike engine before, so tell myself have to learn from scratch.
Well, interested in the next prac liaoz. And at the meanwhile, just passed my evaluation today, then going for RTT on 12/12.
So snowball and GSXr can join u guys liaoz....
before you even become a rider, you already intend to play with the lawOriginally posted by l3stat:were you all ever gan jiong enough to get a bike before you passed your 2B?
roger, before you read carefully, you already passed judgement. have i done it? has the idea of doing something illegal ever even appeared in your head? but in the end do you do it? in the first place, do you even dare to admit that you have such ideas?Originally posted by roger:before you even become a rider, you already intend to play with the law
by the time u pass, maybe you are those who like to tempt Death. whatever you do, try not to hurt others and your pillion. to put it bluntly, if u want to die, better die alone.
you must be more mature in your thinking. a bike is not a toy.
yah i okay one. roger, sorry for that outburst. my temper is one thing i'm still trying to suppress. but i won't say i'm entirely wrong though!Originally posted by TZR:relac leh, hehe
sigh.. how come your RTT so early? my stupid RTT only in jan earliest. you taking at BBDC? mine's at SSDC... hmm.. but from the way my practicals are going, i don't think taking or passing my RTT early would help me at all. er.. for those who still remember their 1st pract, under the first item "S1", is 4 mistakes very bad? i forgot to ask my classmates what they got though... only learn up to shifting gear to 4 and back, so tmr going for the 2nd half of the lesson. wah if you fail then retake, and most people pass pract 1 on their 3rd try, this means i must go for at least 3x2=6 sessions of "practical 1"?!? sigh.... shift gear until happy lo!Originally posted by clockwise:**side topic**
heh...me went for my orientation last nite. Sibei sianz, so bui zai, fell down twice. Got one chop in the end, abit sianz. But bo bianz, never even start bike engine before, so tell myself have to learn from scratch.
Well, interested in the next prac liaoz. And at the meanwhile, just passed my evaluation today, then going for RTT on 12/12.
So snowball and GSXr can join u guys liaoz....
first lesson can shift up to gear 4 not bad liao lah i last time first lesson only shift until gear 2, went for my prac 1 for 3 times leh.Originally posted by l3stat:sigh.. how come your RTT so early? my stupid RTT only in jan earliest. you taking at BBDC? mine's at SSDC... hmm.. but from the way my practicals are going, i don't think taking or passing my RTT early would help me at all. er.. for those who still remember their 1st pract, under the first item "S1", is 4 mistakes very bad? i forgot to ask my classmates what they got though... only learn up to shifting gear to 4 and back, so tmr going for the 2nd half of the lesson. wah if you fail then retake, and most people pass pract 1 on their 3rd try, this means i must go for at least 3x2=6 sessions of "practical 1"?!? sigh.... shift gear until happy lo!
first lesson can shift up to gear 4 not bad liao lah i last time first lesson only shift until gear 2, went for my prac 1 for 3 times leh. [/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by l3stat:
[b] sigh.. how come your RTT so early? my stupid RTT only in jan earliest. you taking at BBDC? mine's at SSDC... hmm.. but from the way my practicals are going, i don't think taking or passing my RTT early would help me at all. er.. for those who still remember their 1st pract, under the first item "S1", is 4 mistakes very bad? i forgot to ask my classmates what they got though... only learn up to shifting gear to 4 and back, so tmr going for the 2nd half of the lesson. wah if you fail then retake, and most people pass pract 1 on their 3rd try, this means i must go for at least 3x2=6 sessions of "practical 1"?!? sigh.... shift gear until happy lo!
------------------Originally posted by Ranma:u wrong liao
clear RTT faster than can book FTT faster
the bookings normally take up to one month
if u clear subject 9 and no FTT, imagine the agony...
why the rush to get a bike so fast?
slow down and get one after careful choosing
dun kena chop like many of us
Wah hahahahahaOriginally posted by nick34:isn't FTT for class 3 ??? when started must take for 2B ???![]()
hahaha maybe he wanna fake them get RTT fasterOriginally posted by aaron017:Wah hahahahaha
Maybe he blur liao![]()
Ya lah! Sibeh sway... That day saw u all on the road than go find u all at abt 11+pm cannot find than i go out wif my fren... Dun have yr contact & ivan's... Go back at ard 3+am along ang mo kio kanna 2 road blocks... Luckily not TP/ROV road block...Originally posted by TZR:All riders thinks the same when they learning bike. Its human nature to think like that.
I have a friend who bought an aprilia when he Prac1, then when he came to 2 weeks b4 TP test, he got spot checked by TP... kena Kan Tong for 2 years...
Think lor, if u think u are that lucky, u buy 1st lor. Just a warning, nowadays TP and Road blocks have increased tremendously...