is it bcos everyone will only praised their own bike?for those with either of these bikes please replyOriginally posted by Givache:no matter who post wat...sure tio flame..hahaha
so i guess no one will post..haha
---EXPIRED---
in that case i say my bike will win hahahhahaOriginally posted by Givache:no matter who post wat...sure tio flame..hahaha
so i guess no one will post..haha
aiya ppl ask question give this kinda reply... ya lah it's true that depends on rider.Originally posted by RePSoLGuY:It does not matter how good or the performance of the bike is. Wat matters is if the rider is good and if he knows how to play the clutch well.
SP must use FP FQ plate one... use those FQ onwards.. buei gan hahahaOriginally posted by ShunLi:wahahah! wu yia bo sp...loL~ dun make me happy leh...
few weeks back my ft sp(original) play "jackpot" with fs tzm(dunno original anot)..frm the seletar reservior the last hump leading to u-turn..til u-turn there...my sp lose out by abt 3/4 bike length nia...wahahaha..see liao like so shiok~
cut cut loh...buay gan buay gan loh~ i like the way it is can liao~Originally posted by kof-guy:SP must use FP FQ plate one... use those FQ onwards.. buei gan hahaha
coz got powercut
---EXPIRED---
Originally posted by ShunLi:u mean...sp modify cdi...can win original tzm or modified tzm?
---EXPIRED---
What CDI is that and how much is the price?Originally posted by RePSoLGuY:Cdi cannot modify. Must purchase. Depends lor how well tzm is modified. I ever race with tzm well modified. But he lost to me 1 lampost. My sp was original pipe then but only cdi changed.
------------------Originally posted by AKUMA:which one win?pick up,top speed ,acceleration?
------------------Originally posted by ShunLi:wahahah! wu yia bo sp...loL~ dun make me happy leh...
few weeks back my ft sp(original) play "jackpot" with fs tzm(dunno original anot)..frm the seletar reservior the last hump leading to u-turn..til u-turn there...my sp lose out by abt 3/4 bike length nia...wahahaha..see liao like so shiok~
------------------Originally posted by LexZEUS:What CDI is that and how much is the price?
Until now u still ride ur repsol with that CDI? any obvious differences like sound or smoke between original and that CDI?
[This message has been edited by LexZEUS (edited 06 December 2001).]
------------------Originally posted by ShunLi:paiseh hor.....is my fren ride..both tzm and sp...give more power people ride and try out...not me ride. i can say he really ride it well
aiyah ... what can u expect from me ... sp only bought August this year... and I oso dunno which bike is PGM3..Originally posted by nick34:kaozzz are u a rider ??? dunno what is CDI wah biang ... if you riding SP tell your motor tiam to change to PGM3 CDI then u noe the power liao
wah the seletar so many lanjiao hump how u play???Originally posted by ShunLi:wahahah! wu yia bo sp...loL~ dun make me happy leh...
eh got power cut meh..i dun really tink so...mine SP tat time original can hit 180km/h as the same as those last time SP leh..Originally posted by ShunLi:cut cut loh...buay gan buay gan loh~ i like the way it is can liao~![]()
my fren FQ meter hit 200 leh... no mod at all.Originally posted by Givache:eh got power cut meh..i dun really tink so...mine SP tat time original can hit 180km/h as the same as those last time SP leh..