EH.... kof u know y FQ plate faster anot??? coz it costs 8000+ new wan onli 6000. hahahhahahahahha...Originally posted by kof-guy:my fren FQ meter hit 200 leh... no mod at all.
FQ FP the front is also naturally lower than FR n later.
got wat else i forgot liao.
YO nick...Originally posted by nick34:kaozzz are u a rider ??? dunno what is CDI wah biang ... if you riding SP tell your motor tiam to change to PGM3 CDI then u noe the power liao
The cdi is actually from my frens fp plate repsol. There is no obvious sound but smoke there is alot coz i open my 2t very big. best plan a trip to thailand and buy racing cdi. Ever heard repsol in hongkong can reach 240km/h with racing cdi.Originally posted by LexZEUS:What CDI is that and how much is the price?
Until now u still ride ur repsol with that CDI? any obvious differences like sound or smoke between original and that CDI?
[This message has been edited by LexZEUS (edited 06 December 2001).]
true. last time sp also hit 180km/h but if u race with them u definetely lose coz their cdi coz the valve to react and open faster. Therefor they got pickup. Fr and fs onwards the cdi reacts slowly but still reaches top speed 180km/h. just that fq, fp plate reach 180 km/h much much faster. Get it?Originally posted by Givache:eh got power cut meh..i dun really tink so...mine SP tat time original can hit 180km/h as the same as those last time SP leh..
from the past msg i read,tzm and krr are more powerful, but now sp rules again?Originally posted by kof-guy:aiya ppl ask question give this kinda reply... ya lah it's true that depends on rider.
but if all is the same rider leh?
then must see bike liao rite?
knn everytime see this kinda reply actually i oso quite tulan... coz i oso wanna know the answer hahaha.
anyway i think SP will win.
Originally posted by AKUMA:coz i like SP mah, so i feel SP faster
[Bfrom the past msg i read,tzm and krr are more powerful, but now sp rules again? [/B]
There will always be another mountain higher *yi shan hai you yi shan gao*Originally posted by AKUMA:which one win?pick up,top speed ,acceleration?
alamak dey.read properly leh..i say start from the last hump until the u-turn.Originally posted by Givache:wah the seletar so many lanjiao hump how u play???
Originally posted by ShunLi:alamak dey.read properly leh..i say start from the last hump until the u-turn.
oops...paiseh lah dey..haha...aiya anyway which bike got the best mod sure win..haha abit lanpa wei but true loh...so moral of the story...get a good mechanic..Originally posted by ShunLi:alamak dey.read properly leh..i say start from the last hump until the u-turn.
------------------Originally posted by max_alpha:YO nick...
the PGM3 CDI aga aga how much huh??
u got change bo??
tire n pipe change liao leh....Originally posted by nick34:i only noe quite ex ...
i din change it ... thinking of changing those more useful parts 1st ...
CDI will be the last part on my list cos got alot in my list going to change ...
DEC 10th 2001 change chain (O ring )
DEC 10th 2001 change Spockets
DEC 10th 2001 change rear hub
JAN 10th 2002 change tyres
JAN 10th 2002 change steel cable brake hose
FEB 10th 2002 change pipe
MAR 10th 2002 change carburator
and alot more![]()
The above is just my planning not a must to change on that specific date hee but should be around there if i have enuff cash $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
carburator change bigger go more powerOriginally posted by max_alpha:tire n pipe change liao leh....
hmmm...chain spockets hub changing tis month end....
carburator change for wat got use mah??(pls give advise)
steel cable brake hose?? dun noe oso (pls give advise)