congratulations!Originally posted by daniuge:I passed my TP test liao leh....snowball jia you jia you, waiting for your good news. Your injury ok liao or not?

wow! congrats!*shake handsOriginally posted by daniuge:I passed my TP test liao leh....snowball jia you jia you, waiting for your good news. Your injury ok liao or not?
He undercover mah...ops!! I meant she.....Originally posted by Hanamichi:daniuge is a ger?? Big Cow Brother.
nvm...as The Rock says, it doesnt matter want daniuge's sex is!Originally posted by lanxx:He undercover mah...ops!! I meant she.....
i buying phantom 200....hana ah hana, i ger you also dunno meh hahahaOriginally posted by GSXR:congratulations!what bike u buying?
one thing is that i dun like kickstart, i cannot tahan kickstart a bike for 20 mins in the morning (i sweat very easily...)then also i think phantom 150 not in production liao(correct me if i am wrong)phantom 150 2T, dun want to spend extra money on 2T..anyway i juz want transport not chiong so ok lorOriginally posted by clockwise:hi.........
big cow bro...why did u decided on Phantom 200 over 150?? Me still wondering which one's better or which one i like...
:\
y expose me? aiyah....hahahaha u noe ok liao mah.Originally posted by lanxx:He undercover mah...ops!! I meant she.....
i buying phantom 200....hana ah hana, i ger you also dunno meh hahaha[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by GSXR:
[b] congratulations!what bike u buying?
CONGRATS!!! muz be bery happy now rite??Originally posted by daniuge:I passed my TP test liao leh....snowball jia you jia you, waiting for your good news. Your injury ok liao or not?
one thing is that i dun like kickstart, i cannot tahan kickstart a bike for 20 mins in the morning (i sweat very easily...)then also i think phantom 150 not in production liao(correct me if i am wrong)phantom 150 2T, dun want to spend extra money on 2T..anyway i juz want transport not chiong so ok lor[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by clockwise:
[b]hi.........
big cow bro...why did u decided on Phantom 200 over 150?? Me still wondering which one's better or which one i like...
i was tokking about hanamichi lah not you hana ah hana see, not you lah, we are tong leiOriginally posted by GSXR:I know U r a girl wor...
one thing is that i dun like kickstart, i cannot tahan kickstart a bike for 20 mins in the morning (i sweat very easily...)then also i think phantom 150 not in production liao(correct me if i am wrong)phantom 150 2T, dun want to spend extra money on 2T..anyway i juz want transport not chiong so ok lor[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by clockwise:
[b]hi.........
y expose me? aiyah....hahahaha u noe ok liao mah.Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lanxx:
[b] He undercover mah...ops!! I meant she.....
hahaha ok lor win liao, anyway thks for your offer to help me buy motor, got lao jiao papa to help me...BTW my father also uncle rank liao but he dun seems to hear about Lee motor lehOriginally posted by lanxx:aiyah, we all know u gal mah!
hahaha ok lor win liao, anyway thks for your offer to help me buy motor, got lao jiao papa to help me...BTW my father also uncle rank liao but he dun seems to hear about Lee motor lehOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lanxx:
[b] aiyah, we all know u gal mah!
bought my phantom liao, first time ride own bike then somemore came back by CTE...never ride so fast before, then running in lor so i dare not ride fast max. only went until 90km/h...my father was driving in front of me he say i ride until like kanna sai...hahaha coz kenna pple cut lane somemore heeheeOriginally posted by lanxx:Maybe he knows of the shop, but cannot rem the name lah!
ok, hope to come out with you and your phantom soon!
here's something more motivating for you, i took my test in SSDC and pass it in one time. dun worry too much, juz be careful, sure can pass very fast one...ok waiting to come out with youOriginally posted by snowball72:CONGRATS!!! muz be bery happy now rite??
my leg..more or less skin colour now..losing its "colours" liaoz...keke..
yeah..i noe the day of me saying "i pass!!" still seems ssooooooo farrrrrr away.. but u r my motivation now!! hehe... hoping to be able to ride side by side wif ya soon!!
3 Cheers for ya!!
wahhhhhh staaaa lo.Originally posted by daniuge:u all noe what is my plate no., see already you all sure laugh until like shit, FU1748M (FU ni qu si ba)