but y the engine like no power??Originally posted by kof-guy:very natural feeling.
becoz of the air filter, it fills that way.
budder... u still new...slowly ride first...wait until u season liao thn pah sng...mod...everything oso can changeOriginally posted by tzm^21_shoei:hihi
im still a P-plate rider.so i not experience so hope u guys can help me out.
I recently installed my K&N filter and juz tong my pipe but my bike in gear 1 like no power and like engine like wanna die like that onli untill i rev my bike....can some one explain and help me ?????
i wanna ask tzm got wad else to modify?
thanks a lot.
hi tzm53 u mus be a beri experience tam rider....i change my tyres liao lor in to dunlop gpr and tt900.anyway thanks for ur advice .Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:budder... u still new...slowly ride first...wait until u season liao thn pah sng...mod...everything oso can change
the prob. is...u got money to modd all ant?haahahaaa okok serious...yr tyres changed ant?
hi can u kindly advic me y dun modify har??thanksOriginally posted by Hanamichi:dun modify. just leave it original.
hi tongeh u ride tzm too??cheersOriginally posted by tOngEh:hey aonther tzm guy.ok well, maybe becos ur bike not warm up mostly pro is ur carb tuning and ur 'hong' jet and 'you' jet.its not becos of filter me experienced that also.if wan mod ur M the very last thing u should do is ur block....tong pipe already very power liao...get use to the power b4 outa control,by the wat no. plate wat colour
hi i alreadi ask the mech to tune for me liao but still like then leh ....u tzm rider??Originally posted by simon87:take your bike for some tuning cos the air suction is too powerful.
hmm if our bike switch to knn oso the same thing rite?Originally posted by RedSuns4:i think you remove your air filter box and installed the K&N open filter.....so that means your lower end is no good loh! but the high end damn solid. your bike now is without filter box , must rev high to get off !
yup ! KOFOriginally posted by kof-guy:hmm if our bike switch to knn oso the same thing rite?
Ya lor! Learn all the basic first b4 u learn how to chase the wind... Have u try yr top speed of that bike? u modified liao than don't noe the orginal speed kanna suan siao until u cry... Man man lai! Mai kan jiong... Try changing to AREOPLANE EXAUST lor...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:budder... u still new...slowly ride first...wait until u season liao thn pah sng...mod...everything oso can change
the prob. is...u got money to modd all ant?haahahaaa okok serious...yr tyres changed ant?
hi i alreadi ask the mech to tune for me liao but still like then leh ....u tzm rider??Originally posted by tzm^21_shoei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by simon87:
[b]take your bike for some tuning cos the air suction is too powerful.
Ok, let me tell u.Originally posted by tzm^21_shoei:hihi
im still a P-plate rider.so i not experience so hope u guys can help me out.
I recently installed my K&N filter and juz tong my pipe but my bike in gear 1 like no power and like engine like wanna die like that onli untill i rev my bike....can some one explain and help me ?????
i wanna ask tzm got wad else to modify?
thanks a lot.
hi can u kindly advic me y dun modify har??thanksOriginally posted by tzm^21_shoei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Hanamichi:
[b]dun modify. just leave it original.
hi tongeh u ride tzm too??cheersOriginally posted by tzm^21_shoei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tOngEh:
[b]hey aonther tzm guy.ok well, maybe becos ur bike not warm up mostly pro is ur carb tuning and ur 'hong' jet and 'you' jet.its not becos of filter me experienced that also.if wan mod ur M the very last thing u should do is ur block....tong pipe already very power liao...get use to the power b4 outa control,by the wat no. plate wat colour
kaoz... commit suicide ah?? LoL... No u should say...Originally posted by kof-guy:another way to describe tong pipe is....
you go jogging, then you take a piece of cloth and wrap around your mouth.
Yah, this Ah Hai, is No.1 in TZR and Yamaha Bikes.... but, he is also a No.1 in chopping vegetable heads...Originally posted by tOngEh:recommand u go bedok south ave 3.its a small shop with great things to be explore inside.look for ah hai he is the king of yamaha i guess....