hey shunli u at home liao...Originally posted by ShunLi:common place: after upslope, after bend, after anywhere where u can't see them and when you see them, u can't turn away. hahahaha
jurong east loh..ask my fren tompang me just now. u at work now huH?Originally posted by max_alpha:hey shunli u at home liao...
so where u live???
ya lor just in time man...Originally posted by ShunLi:jurong east loh..ask my fren tompang me just now. u at work now huH?
siao leh u...cannot after work den go or other day ah. rush up and down from kallang.Originally posted by max_alpha:ya lor just in time man...
i just order a pipe going to get it fix on thursday....
haha bo bien ....Originally posted by ShunLi:siao leh u...cannot after work den go or other day ah. rush up and down from kallang.
change pipe is $500 liao...$700 i think just qi jiaOriginally posted by max_alpha:haha bo bien ....
coz i work till 7+8 so motor tiam all close liao mah...
i sometime oso work on sat so u c....
n i a bit kan jion mah order 2day than can change on thursday mah...
u have any idea if kana caught by tp or road block wif a racing pipe will fine how much??
i heard its ard $500-$700.
got dermit point or not??if have how many point?
will they chiong kong ur pipe ??
U scared of rd blocks then go home at 5+ - 6 am lor.. coz TP changing shifts. then police road blocks will have close shop liaoz coz their quota reached liaoz... avoid ECP. use PIE coz they wun block PIE wan.. AYE ECP BKE TPE all will block but PIE wun block..Originally posted by giraffe:Where is the most common place of road block in S'pore? & those ulu-ulu ones ney? Any1 share?
They will block expressways meh? Never kena b4. Maybe i only use PIE.Originally posted by fp2075r:U scared of rd blocks then go home at 5+ - 6 am lor.. coz TP changing shifts. then police road blocks will have close shop liaoz coz their quota reached liaoz... avoid ECP. use PIE coz they wun block PIE wan.. AYE ECP BKE TPE all will block but PIE wun block..
got block expressway meh? i neva encounter b4 leh.. i tink xpresway at most is highway patrol... but to mi the main way to avoid brushing with the white knights is to take e xpresway at nite and take normal roads in the dae..Originally posted by fp2075r:U scared of rd blocks then go home at 5+ - 6 am lor.. coz TP changing shifts. then police road blocks will have close shop liaoz coz their quota reached liaoz... avoid ECP. use PIE coz they wun block PIE wan.. AYE ECP BKE TPE all will block but PIE wun block..
never see b4 then u r very lucky ..... that one kena sure every thing they can catch they will catch wan..no chance..so if u see ROV vechical together with TP vechicle then u can start to worry liaoz...Originally posted by kun:got block expressway meh? i neva encounter b4 leh.. i tink xpresway at most is highway patrol... but to mi the main way to avoid brushing with the white knights is to take e xpresway at nite and take normal roads in the dae..
Funny ley...expressway they block. I only see them parking beside the road that's all & sometimes stalking ard. Why only PIE no kanna.....*puzzled*Originally posted by fp2075r:U scared of rd blocks then go home at 5+ - 6 am lor.. coz TP changing shifts. then police road blocks will have close shop liaoz coz their quota reached liaoz... avoid ECP. use PIE coz they wun block PIE wan.. AYE ECP BKE TPE all will block but PIE wun block..
Thanks Lanxx for the information...hmm.. *in deep thoughts*Originally posted by lanxx:I experience tons of road blocks.
Raodblocks I know of:
The road behind Marina Sq, leading to ECP.
Nicoll Highway(speed trap)
Whampoa
AMK Ave 1,3,5
Expressway also have, think is AYE
Jurong town hall
TP raodblocks usually catch tinted visor, exhaust pipes, sticker license plates, insurance, valid license, drink and drive.
NPP raod blocks usually check road tax and insurance and valid license.
Usually operate ard 2-4am, Fri and Sat nites.Thats where most ppl finish clubbing and alot of drink and drive.
Cool ney... muz ask to get my heart prepared mah.. my ang-kun too long, blood dun flow so well in my body ney... easy get heart attack one ney...Originally posted by snowball72:giraffe ah giraffe...u need to ask one meh?/
U use ur long neck to see lor....we haven see wat's infront of the road, u oleadi saw wat's on the side of singapore liao lor..![]()
Gulp....5-6am ah....tian ah.. then from 12am - 5am I hide behind trees is it?Originally posted by fp2075r:U scared of rd blocks then go home at 5+ - 6 am lor.. coz TP changing shifts. then police road blocks will have close shop liaoz coz their quota reached liaoz... avoid ECP. use PIE coz they wun block PIE wan.. AYE ECP BKE TPE all will block but PIE wun block..
aiyah pple, not to worry lah... don't degrade yourself down to become like a criminal can or not? if you have done nothing wrong, not doing anything wrong, don't intend to do anything wrong, you should welcome the sight of road blocks!Originally posted by giraffe:Gulp....5-6am ah....tian ah.. then from 12am - 5am I hide behind trees is it?
yeah loh, dun worry lah. Just ride per normal, but dun speed like crazy lah.Originally posted by token ring:aiyah pple, not to worry lah... don't degrade yourself down to become like a criminal can or not? if you have done nothing wrong, not doing anything wrong, don't intend to do anything wrong, you should welcome the sight of road blocks!
!
Number plates that are made of stickerOriginally posted by Imaginary:wat r sticker license plates?