aiya most taxi driver like tat 1 lar...but not all lor some oso quite good...Originally posted by GL:giamsia guys. will take heart of ur precious advice. asking tis coz find some taxis drivers suck when on expressways. need to guard against ppl like them
wah i tink max veri aggressive towards taxi drivers.. coz he met some many f-up ones liao rite?Originally posted by max_alpha:aiya most taxi driver like tat 1 lar...but not all lor some oso quite good...
the most important is when u c taxi next to u, u muz keep a lookout for it lor..
best u dun follow behind them..
Wah last time nick pillion me on aye, suddenly a Tibs taxi in front spray the water to clean his windscreen. The water of course tio us... then we go to his side... he still ke siao don't know.... then we go in front and slow down ... he overtake us and spray water again... I hate taxi drivers...Originally posted by GL:giamsia guys. will take heart of ur precious advice. asking tis coz find some taxis drivers suck when on expressways. need to guard against ppl like them
Originally posted by aaron017:Wah last time nick pillion me on aye, suddenly a Tibs taxi in front spray the water to clean his windscreen. The water of course tio us... then we go to his side... he still ke siao don't know.... then we go in front and slow down ... he overtake us and spray water again... I hate taxi drivers...
furthers right lane..Originally posted by GL:which is the overtaking lane har?
on the rd, I usually overtake on the left lane, cars slower and safer to squeeze.Originally posted by TZR:furthers right lane..
haha u may b correct lor....Originally posted by kun:wah i tink max veri aggressive towards taxi drivers.. coz he met some many f-up ones liao rite?now when c any thread on taxi driver than faster flame liaoz..
not only blind spot...but LOOK AHEAD...or else u might buang the rider in front ;pOriginally posted by kof-guy:when you cut traffic, dun cut halfway then suddenly hum liao dun wanna cut. either you zip thru, or you dun.
and u must be fast, mai relax relax lai. scully the driver kanchiong u oso hongkan.
blind spot very important
u say u ah?Originally posted by ZecHs:not only blind spot...but LOOK AHEAD...or else u might buang the rider in front ;p
what a fool's joke~ LoL...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i teach u .... power wan
hit expressway only u lut...lut all the way....u see tp u lap him....use chrome visor... u see any biker on the road rite... u see buey song u lap him...the key point is... u must kui toh