thats true!!!! serangoon is good but not changi.Originally posted by TZR:ASPHOON serangoon might be good. But ASPHOON changi SUCKS BIG TIME. Yesterday went down to see bikes, i asked the Changi boss if got fireblade, he show me one with so many fucking malay stickers on it, machiam vandalised b4 one, then fairing cracked etc etc. And i say sorry i'm not satisfied with the condition. He knew i'm talking abt the outlook of the bike's condition and somemore he like purposely think i am referring to the internal condition and say what "HUH? this call not good ah? See the engine so quiet blah blah and like attitude." I was abit pissed off but i never say anything, then my gf pulled me away...
ASPHOON CHANGI IF U SEEING THIS, BETTER BUCK UP FOR BETTER BUSINESS LAH.
HaHaHa...toking about Southen Motors boils my blood...Alexandra village i think no shops good.Hock Kim Leong only cheap at their tires....Originally posted by Hitakogi:So is there any Good Bike shop in Bukit Merah?
Coz i'm payin my installment there at the Southern motor,
I DO AGREED that their service fuXk sia!
Anyone can name me a few shop there in Bukit Merah?
Universal Motor is not bad.Originally posted by Hitakogi:So is there any Good Bike shop in Bukit Merah?
Coz i'm payin my installment there at the Southern motor,
I DO AGREED that their service fuXk sia!
Anyone can name me a few shop there in Bukit Merah?
LAB=Lim AB>? FJT=??, and hkl=?? where?Originally posted by anoymous:actually, LAB is not the cheapest!
HKL is cheap + honest. price can be better than LAB if u know the boss there but 1 very important thing u all must know! most of his mechanics can only do simple servicing!
they oso take parts from FJT but will get cheaper than wat normal ppl getting. then he will sell u the price he get n charge for the installation at resonable price.
remember, do simple stuff only!
HKL = Hock Kim Leong at bukit merah lane.Originally posted by R1:Coul some 1 tell me HKL and FJT full name and add??? THX.
The one opposite Ikea one?? That one the boss sux man, he only know how to talk big only. Attitude sux also.Originally posted by Imaginary:Universal Motor is not bad.
Yeah! Screw that old bastard nosetril... He think he's knowledge is damn gd... Ask him something abt the new NSRR... He say "aiya gd bike lah"... Listen liao also tulan...Originally posted by Hanamichi:The one opposite Ikea one?? That one the boss sux man, he only know how to talk big only. Attitude sux also.
absolutely...!Originally posted by Hanamichi:The one opposite Ikea one?? That one the boss sux man, he only know how to talk big only. Attitude sux also.
Nope. The one at AV. The one opposite IKEA is their showroom. Do you know they've got 3 bosses? The one in charge of the showroom is Simon; must admit he talks big sometimes but generally I find him ok.Originally posted by Hanamichi:The one opposite Ikea one?? That one the boss sux man, he only know how to talk big only. Attitude sux also.
Actually, as mentioned earlier, I was referring to the one at AV; I personally find there are few mechanics there who are not bad.Originally posted by anoymous:absolutely...!
the boss is an ASS. gd in talking! will never keep his promise. his MECHANICS is WORSE than HKL 1. cannot even do simple stuff. somemore stone stone 1.
when buying bike will give tell u got 2mths warranty. warranty does not include wear n tear. in the end all his bike got big problem. when u tell him he will give loads of excues. sure say that its wear n tear!!!
this is another fark up shop so left this place alone.
HKL = Hock Kim Leong at bukit merah lane.[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:[QUOTE]Originally posted by R1:
[b] Coul some 1 tell me HKL and FJT full name and add??? THX.
Originally posted by kokomo:well here u r... if i m not wrong!
F.J.T PARTS & ACCESSORIES
ADD: 199 SYED ALWI ROAD (207731)
TEL: 63925927 / 63925928
FAX: 63925929
HOCK KIM LEONG TRDG CO
ADD: 422 TELOK BLANGAH ROAD (09884
Thx for the info Kokomo... r u going there anytime this wk? If u live in the east maybe we could meet up and go together...
TEL: 62729931 / 62729686
FAX: 62729686
Originally posted by Imaginary:Actually, as mentioned earlier, I was referring to the one at AV; I personally find there are few mechanics there who are not bad.
I dunno about you, but the bikes I bought from them are perfectly fine and didn't give me the least bit of problem...
Like that u heng lor... I dun noe if it's a brand new bike that u bought or not... Once i put it in my blacklist, there's no way out...Originally posted by Imaginary:Actually, as mentioned earlier, I was referring to the one at AV; I personally find there are few mechanics there who are not bad.
I dunno about you, but the bikes I bought from them are perfectly fine and didn't give me the least bit of problem...
Bought one brand new and one second-hand from them. Not promoting for them though, just letting you guys know my experience. Not trying to redeem them also, doesn't bother me actually.Originally posted by GAME OVER:Like that u heng lor... I dun noe if it's a brand new bike that u bought or not... Once i put it in my blacklist, there's no way out...
huh?Originally posted by TZM 77:Have u guys heard of Motor Enterprise located at Tao Payoh Lor 8. Is it good..pls advice.
I never knew there was a motor shop over here???Originally posted by TZM 77:Have u guys heard of Motor Enterprise located at Tao Payoh Lor 8. Is it good..pls advice.
Originally posted by R1: