Take out yur cash card after using. Safest way already.Originally posted by Hitakogi:It was my 8 Cash Care kana stolen from my bike and i was wondering how many r there here kana the same problem like me,
the value of the card is not much but i jus dun understand why do they still wanner steal it? Even by breaking up the lock to get the cash card.
Hope there is no Cash Card Begger here!
And Wat r the ways to prevent it from happen?
wahahhahaa easier said then done.. yesterday juz lose another one $13.66 knnz lost count of how many i actally lost liaozOriginally posted by Hanamichi:Take out yur cash card after using. Safest way already.
Ya... I lost twice already.Originally posted by fp2075r:wahahhahaa easier said then done.. yesterday juz lose another one $13.66 knnz lost count of how many i actally lost liaoz
guys, give u an idea,Originally posted by Hanamichi:Ya... I lost twice already.
its me la, cockhead, this is not hack, this is sercurity loopholeOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah when i post one?
aiyo my account tio hack liao!!!
Just a few weeks bk, I left my cashcard in my IU unit(after riding hm). The next day, I found a note in my IU unit from a fellow lady rider who said that she had kept my cashcard. Its all thanks to helpful and kind riders like her tat I do not have to spend $$$ on a new card.Originally posted by feng125:eh just wondering:
if you see a guy leave his bike and noticed he left his cashcard in his IU, would u:
a) run after him and tell him abt it.
b) wait till he disappears then take it.
c) bo hiu lan and mind your own business.
wat if u see a cashcard in the IU and the owner is no where in sight? would u take it then?
there was this once i came across a gilera skipper that left his entire bunch of keys hanging on his box keyhole. if i just left it there, someone else might steal the bike, den i take oredi also dunno when he would be coming back. so i opened his box and threw the keys in and left.
------------------Originally posted by Hornet1939:Just a few weeks bk, I left my cashcard in my IU unit(after riding hm). The next day, I found a note in my IU unit from a fellow lady rider who said that she had kept my cashcard. Its all thanks to helpful and kind riders like her tat I do not have to spend $$$ on a new card.
Err... wat I'm trying to say here is that we shld keep a look out and try to help our fellow riders, if and when possible.
She's staying ard my neighbourhood. Sometimes may meet her and her friends at the carpark.Originally posted by nick34:did you get to know the lady ??? chio anot huh hahaahahhah![]()
If he got the intention of stealing it,Originally posted by ammo:Saw those anti theft devices supposed to be fixed to the IU and it's to prevent the theft of cashcards. wonder if it really works?? anyone tried it before? from any petrol stations and cost about $6 if i'm not wrong.
that one for car lah!Originally posted by ammo:Saw those anti theft devices supposed to be fixed to the IU and it's to prevent the theft of cashcards. wonder if it really works?? anyone tried it before? from any petrol stations and cost about $6 if i'm not wrong.
------------------Originally posted by Hornet1939:She's staying ard my neighbourhood. Sometimes may meet her and her friends at the carpark.
Aiyoh!!! Tis Question beri sensitive wan leh. Watz considered chio by me may not be seen as chio by u. (Heehee... Still haven answer ur Question...Originally posted by nick34:you havnt reply my question leh hehehehe![]()
chio anot huh ???
lolz