Mine also like that.. 2 times already.. but about $2-$3 only coz when I top up, I will immediately use my cashcard until reach $5.. if loose, no pain..Originally posted by Hitakogi:It was my 8 Cash Care kana stolen from my bike and i was wondering how many r there here kana the same problem like me,
the value of the card is not much but i jus dun understand why do they still wanner steal it? Even by breaking up the lock to get the cash card.
Hope there is no Cash Card Begger here!
And Wat r the ways to prevent it from happen?
Aiyo nick ah u neber change one leh always ask pple chio anot...pple tok abt cashcard u tok abt the lady so bad =P wahhahahaOriginally posted by nick34:did you get to know the lady ??? chio anot huh hahaahahhah![]()
------------------Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Aiyo nick ah u neber change one leh always ask pple chio anot...pple tok abt cashcard u tok abt the lady so bad =P wahhahaha
i where dare to flame u wor...u my ta ge lehOriginally posted by nick34:aiyo just joking with him mah cannot meh kaozzz.... 1st post only wan to flame me ... i tell aaron then you know ah
meddle with his brakes...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:Haizz.. i lost 3 cashcards liao oso...
but this time got one fucker purposely wanna dee siao me..
put empty cashcard into my IU
once i see the card i knew that was the one that i lost... n the bloody son of a bitch use finish inside the money n then put it back in my IU
damn insulting rite?
i roughly know who did it. i threw the card on the floor at his bike there...
Attn: normally the prime suspect of stealing ur cashcard is the one who park beside u... remember his bike n the person.. n look out for signs of guilt n suspicion!
once confirmed, can deflate his tyres, drop his bike to the floor n break his mirrors!
urinate on his bike, etc etc