KNS!! parking out of lot also kena fine..??Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:parking on pavement - 70
parking in lot w/o parking ticket - 8
parking in season parking lot when u got no season pking ticket - 25
anyhow park (front wheel out of the lot) - 25
knn all these i tio b4 liao. sian.
for moto oni hor. car i dunno liao
If amount of $25 to $50 still can tahan. Saw a site saying some fines has increased for light vehicles from $50 to $70, maybe refer to those with demerit point ones.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:parking on pavement - 70
If amount of $25 to $50 still can tahan. Saw a site saying some fines has increased for light vehicles from $50 to $70, maybe refer to those with demerit point ones. [/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by kaiQ:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:
[b]parking on pavement - 70
my PH bike i park at double yellow line, cisco will summon. but if i park on top pavement, they never summon one leh. how come u kena ah....Originally posted by ah_tee:demerit points onli for those wif wif zig zag yellow lines
jus now jus kanna 70 for pavement, CB cisco
bike oso the same! cos i kena b4Originally posted by clockwise:hmm...i know car parking outside HDB blk's loading and unloading area is 100 bucks lor...
for motor parking directly under block, is 100 also ar...
luucky for u lor,aiya u want to try, go tampinse there, i give u 45 mins, sure kanna one,Originally posted by ShunLi:my PH bike i park at double yellow line, cisco will summon. but if i park on top pavement, they never summon one leh. how come u kena ah....![]()