KAOZ!! %@$#$^% @#$Originally posted by GAME OVER:Hey! Thankz for yr recommention... I'll go there if i've anything to do... If they charge me very expensive than i "zhao ni shuan zhang"
more near to Sembawang MRT. The Gambas Ave theer go up straight.Originally posted by 70:woodlands link near where? near causeway pt?
they have showroom ah? i dono lei... hmm must ask them when i go down hahaOriginally posted by token ring:heh, TZR, this is where I bought my skipper lah, the showroom (very small shophouse) is at Yishun Ring Rd. I do my servicing here lor.
Cheap or not I dunno, but I agree with u the mechanic good lor, last time i send my skipper for repair, i purposely dont mention about my main headlight not working (i was using highbeam all the time, skipper highbeam also no power one), but after i took back the bike, the bulb was replaced. This shows that besides fixing the problem you pointed out to them, they will do an overall check for u lor, in that sense, they are good. But i dont find the charges cheap leh, reasonable lar, maybe becos i poor lor.
eh i going down tomolo liao.... can u mail me ur hp num at [email protected]? thanxOriginally posted by SP21:Ooii!!TZR,remember me or not,SP21
What time u going this Friday???16NOV rit??
Me not working that day,maybe can go together.Leave ur HP so i cal call U Lah!!Onzz??
they mostly sell uncle bikes lah, at one time got phantom lorOriginally posted by TZR:they have showroom ah? i dono lei... hmm must ask them when i go down haha
minevera motors at lavender streetOriginally posted by AhDan:hi guys. just like to ask where is the office agent shop for selling cagiva in singapore?
like eddy ong share shop space with spray painter uncle, they share shopspace with signage shop i think, or izzit the signage shop beside them, aren't they 01-49? anywayz, they usually close on sundaze and public holidaze lah, if i'm not wrong.Originally posted by likeriding:what are the opening hours for that shop? I went there on Depavali afternoon, maybe it was because of PH, the door was closed However it does not look like a motor shop leh, and the sign board outside is not advertising motor servicing but other things, something like making sign boards... I am sure I went the exact place as mentioned - blk22, woodland link, 01-47. Can someone confirm this is the right place? thanks.
Huh? i thought they only deal with Ducati??? Got Sell cagiva Bikes meh?Originally posted by fp2075r:minevera motors at lavender street
aiyah yes the add is correct, i told u liao, u are at the back door of the shop... i 1st time went with Ivan also saw the same thing as u, then i go down ask the uncle how come no motorshop at #01-47, he told me its there, but u have to go INSIDE the building the front door then can see...Originally posted by likeriding:what are the opening hours for that shop? I went there on Depavali afternoon, maybe it was because of PH, the door was closed However it does not look like a motor shop leh, and the sign board outside is not advertising motor servicing but other things, something like making sign boards... I am sure I went the exact place as mentioned - blk22, woodland link, 01-47. Can someone confirm this is the right place? thanks.
bikes i never see b4, but the second floor is the store, sells cagiva and ducati spare parts. My friend works there, fat fat guy wear specs one, rides ducati monster.Originally posted by AhDan:Huh? i thought they only deal with Ducati??? Got Sell cagiva Bikes meh?
hey, i brought my TZM at this shop....quite ex leh. Fn plate for $5k++Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:any advice on this shop:
De Xing Motors Pte Ltd
Blk 3006 Ubi Road 1 unit no:#01-356 ?
Is it good for buying second hand and new bikes?
thanks
hey, it very ex to buy bike from there.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:any advice on this shop:
De Xing Motors Pte Ltd
Blk 3006 Ubi Road 1 unit no:#01-356 ?
Is it good for buying second hand and new bikes?
thanks