My friends are riding the L model. Almost all of them say L is the best in the CBR 400 series. Though the pickup loses the RVF, the TOP END can fight with RVF. By the way, your "death news" thing I heard from your school mate coz my GF is in your skool.Originally posted by nismoS132:L model i see alot like FK-J one leh.
N model dunno.
performance dunno.
very useful post hor?![]()
oh..hehe..makes it more challenging to guess who the person is liao haha...given a choie would u all get a 11 year old RRL or 8 year old RRNOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:My friends are riding the L model. Almost all of them say L is the best in the CBR 400 series. Though the pickup loses the RVF, the TOP END can fight with RVF. By the way, your "death news" thing I heard from your school mate coz my GF is in your skool.
hi..just bought the RRN...the price tag was 1k more expensive than the RRL.. but the RRN comes with NEW COE and the bike is in its original paint..and from the outlook its accident free and engine is very smooth...hope to get a problem-free bike... anyway thanks to all for yur views..Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Actually in 2A sportsbike (4strokes), ZXR has the highest horsepower. But the resale value is low due to low demand in singapore. Kawasali bikes cannot really make it into singapore apart from KIPS. The parts are rather hard to get. RVF is from honda. Parts are easier to get. But RVF has stopped production liao. This in return causes the market to have old stock. But RVF can also mod till very power as well. The RVF can change the CDI then it should be able to hit above 180km/h, which is the powercut restriction.. If you wana listen to my advise, get the N model. Coz the COE renew is cheap only lar...then you renew the COE yourself. The N model is cheaper what....
Hi... dunthink so...most probably it would be for transportation purposes..Originally posted by nismoS132:hmmmmm
interested to bring the bike down to track?
RVF's rectifier is problematic. That's all. the bike is god damn expensive...maintaiance wise same as every other 400cc, expect the spark plugs cost around $18 bucks one..FS should be around 12k to 13k. the rest u calculate yurself.. to me i dun think its worth so much money to get this machine..arghhhhhhhOriginally posted by skyliner:is rvf problematic?
maintainance leh?
wat is the market price 4 e various plate? eg fn, fp, fq, fr, fs.
Hi,Originally posted by skyliner:wat the retifier does?
den if spoil replace hw much?