frm tis msg of aaron can c tat u r not a firt.Originally posted by aaron017:your later is at 5.30 or later one time 5.30 one time? Tell you something... dun think she suits you leh... i think they both too young... thinking not mature... i were to start with her, I dun think it will be a serious and long lasting one lor... from what i feel ... anyway... dun even know will start or not....
Originally posted by mickccm:nick, mi also going later to bugis ley
2day stock take..sigh..Originally posted by mickccm:nick, mi also going later to bugis ley
i might be meeting my friend there at abt 6, so i will be there latest by 6Originally posted by nick34:you wat time going ?
------------------Originally posted by mickccm:i might be meeting my friend there at abt 6, so i will be there latest by 6
Originally posted by max_alpha:Hey aaron..
saw ur reply to heavenkid...
short n sharp...like ur style...
kekeke...
he oso lazy lar, dun wanna go check other topic those things he ask den open new topic hopping pp will reply him..
Hmm... thankz... then racer always masturbate liao lor.... no need za bor... NB...
n aaron did u watch initial D ??
theres a saying in it tat said* sai che shou si bu xu yao nu ren de*in chinese..
kekeke... u get wat i mean???
*ahem.... turn over a new leaf liao mah...Originally posted by max_alpha:frm tis msg of aaron can c tat u r not a firt.
good... good...
nick i nvr said u firt huh..kekeke...
u oni dao chu lu qi nia...hehee...
*ahem.... turn over a new leaf liao mah...Originally posted by max_alpha:frm tis msg of aaron can c tat u r not a firt.
good... good...
nick i nvr said u firt huh..kekeke...
u oni dao chu lu qi nia...hehee...
wow u like tat said...hmmm..Originally posted by aaron017:
No lah.... I mean...... I AM NOT A RACER.... so itz different.... racer can no need za bor.... I will be so lonely.... a gf is a companion, a person for you to care for and show care to you... not just sex ok.... therez a lot of things a guy and a gal can do together....Originally posted by max_alpha:wow u like tat said...hmmm..
my opinion towards u has change again..
if u said so like tat means u wanna get GF oni for sex huh???not reali liove them?
correct me if im wrong...
Put water inside while your engine is on.... then you loot... you will see black black thing and black black water come out.... BUT HOR..... I dunno will spoil anything or not.... SAW people do... I dun dare to do.... I took off the silencer and wash one....Originally posted by kof-guy:ay if wanna wash bike i oso wan leh
u all know how to wash exhuast pipe or not?
i think i diao alot of carbon...
At least can reach home... take cab ah?Originally posted by max_alpha:sigh...just got home...
piang... stock take until now...phew..
n the rain from morning until now oso wont stop.
just now coming home wet like hell...
i'm here.... so sianzzz, u so gd still got half day... mi have to work till 5.30Originally posted by aaron017:Whatz wrong guys? All nber post today? All on leave ah? At home sleeping ah?
Bro, you are no the only one working leh...Originally posted by mickccm:i'm here.... so sianzzz, u so gd still got half day... mi have to work till 5.30
ai yah, today last day of attachment mah, so muz nag a bit lor, but bery happy haaaa haa, at last it's overOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Bro, you are no the only one working leh...But, me slightly better than you lah. Work till 5pm only.
At least you last day to work liaoz. Me still nn to work on New Year's Day ah!!!Originally posted by mickccm:ai yah, today last day of attachment mah, so muz nag a bit lor, but bery happy haaaa haa, at last it's over
Poor thing... hahahahaOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:At least you last day to work liaoz. Me still nn to work on New Year's Day ah!!!Argh!!!!